the dairy game 20/04/2021 my best gift ever

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

hello steem world it is with great joy in my heart that i write up my dairy of the day, behold it has been a great and joyful day with lots of beatifull surprices.today i got up with a great but challenging to do list, i could predict a very tying day just by looking through the list of things that i have to do but to my very surprice it did not went as plant, not bad but very impresive.
Today morning when i was preparing to go to work, i started having this strange feeling that something really good is gonna come my way during the day. i had no idea but i was certianly sure that i am gonna have an exseptional day, so when i took off for work i desided to contact one of my elder sister in the US just to check on her for its been a long time we talked, when i got to her on whatsapp she was so glad to hear from me i could even feel her joy behind the vioce notes she sent.
some few months back big sis had promised to buy and send me a phone,so i had requested for an Iphone any of the latest versions or a Google pixel.
you won't belive it, to my greatest shock she had bought and sent the phone already 3months ago and was just waiting on me to contact her for her tell me where to collect it. i was so happy and a little sad for not checking on her from time to time, felt so sorry.
though i am so happy for my new phone Google pixel3xl
so big sis directed me to a friend of hers in town who was keeping my gift for morethan 3months without my awearness.
so after work i couldnot wait so i rushed to her place and i collected my new phone. what a beautifull day i was !
IMG-20210328-WA0018.jpg
so beautiful
IMG-20210328-WA0022.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11