The Dairy game 17/04/2021 day saved by traditional medication

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Steemians, You all are doing well hopefully. i am happy to share with you guys how my day unfolded.
it was a great day though it wasn't as planned. my day started when i woke up from bed at 5am did my morning prayers then moved to my daily home body workout then at 6am i had to garter some dresses to wash them, then few minutes later my kid sister came crying of headache and that she is feeling feverish, from my observation i could noticed some slid symptoms of malaria. it was quite a disturbing moment because we where unable to get medication for her course it was Monday and it often ghost town.

by 12noon we decided to sick help from our landlady who is well versed with traditional dedication. fortunately for us, she had to help us out, she got some herds and prepared the medication which she took and few hours after she started feeling better thanks to the medication.

Snapchat-549019758.jpg

below is a picture of me trying to make fire under the traditional pot
IMG_20180101_012806.jpg

after all that i had to go to a local barbers shop to do my haircut in preparation for a meeting i have tomorrow with my co-workers at our head office in town. it was already evening when i got back home and i completed my laundry, took my bath and lied down to have a little rest.

@cripto
@saxopedia
@steemcameroon
@njiatanga
@majerius
@craxywriter
@thegreens
@fombae

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64664.97
ETH 3401.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31