The Dairly Dairy 07/05/2021 (A day out of town)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello steem world it another great session of my daily dairy and i am so glad to share with you guys.
today in my life can be rated one of the most amazing and funny days in once life.
its been a long road so far that i have waiting for and today happens to be make everything that i have been waiting for counts.
let me narrow it down
early in the morning today after i had brief devotion with my lovely little beautiful sister, i did my regular body exercise something i love doing so much after which i took a warm bath and prepared to take off for i was going to travel out of town for a training program in the western region of Cameroon with some of my friends at work.

DSC_0052.JPG
we took off from bamenda at 1pm and arrived bafoussam at about 4pm this delay is due to renovation of the roads.

DSC_0050.JPG
after we've arrived we where been ushered into our respective hotel rooms at SERE HOTEL after which we kept our bags and head out to get something to eat.

DSC_0054.JPG

when i had finished eating i got some snacks and i left back to my hotel room to rest and prepare for the first day of my training tomorrow.
i can't wait....
@saxopedia
@booming01
@booming02
@booming03
@nackasnelson
@upvu
@fombae
@njiatanga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64886.88
ETH 3516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37