steem cameroon the best day of the week contest 18/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello great people of steem, it is a pleasure for me to present to you guys my best day of the week.
First I will rate today Sunday 18/04/2021 as the best day of my week for some reasons I will be sharing in a bit.
First my day started off when I got up from bed at 4am to catch up with my online Udemy web development class then at 5am I did my regular body excusive something I love so much.
Then at 6am I had to start preparing for church by ironing my dress and polishing my shoes, when I was done I had to take my bath, dress up am take off for church.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 2.50.29 AM (6).jpeg
It was a cold and cloudy weather in the morning.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 2.50.29 AM (3).jpeg
we had an amazing semon in church
Here comes the most amazing and beautiful part of my day. after church service i had to go attend a gosple musical consert which turned out to be the most beautiful episode of my day.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 2.51.29 AM.jpeg
main song for the consert was titled "OVERNIGHT" an amazing and beautiful song.
At the end of the consert i hard to meet and take some cool photos with some friends from @steemcameroon

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 3.12.08 AM.jpeg
with @saxopedia @blaisebass @darell @joelbass @sirkeys

latter in the evening when i got home i had to prepare some good food to eat and and rest before getting back to work.
DSC_0188.JPG
In a nutshell, it was my beautiful day.
#steemexclusive
@steemcameroon
@booming01

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32