Best Day Of The Week Contest 09/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

hello
great steamains it yet another interesting moment for me reflecting on my week and how great it was
actuality, Friday was the best of my week. this was my last the out of bamenda making me 3days old in bafouassam. it was the last the of HEDECS Peer Educators training that i was a part of.
Of my stay in bafouassam i did not have an experience like that of Friday.

Early on Friday morning after i woke up, i prepared my self and my material for the last workshop which was to start at 8am. after preparation i left my hotel room to the rest house where i and my other friends gathered to take breakfast, then after we walk into the conference room where the training have been taking place. on this day the training period was not to take so long because we had to travel back to bamenda as early as possible.

At the end of the training all participants we been compensated and their transports taken care of.
it was a great time out of town especially when i had to introduce some of my new friends to @steem platform as advised by @saxopedia and their responses where positive. thanks to@ steemcameroon

DSC_0082.JPG

DSC_0107.JPG
@steemcameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43