Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest- 25/11/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Thumbnail_1637867988709.jpg

Warm steemit greetings to everyone! I hope and I believe we are all doing fine. It is a great honor for me to participate in this contest tagged “Best Day Contest” organized by @steemcameronn.
As it is always said “when a poor man is exposed to an opportunity, he struggles to fetch food for himself and his family, but when an entrepreneurial minded person is exposed to an opportunity, he struggles to pave way/ establish something that would be beneficial to him, his community and the people around him.

Thumbnail_1637867844242.jpg

My best day of last week stems from a letter of acceptance as a Champion at United People Global. It has always been a cry/desire in my heart to acquire hands-on skills on promoting and fostering global co-operation , social and economic development. After a series of research, i found out that the best place to gain these skills is at United People Global. So, i had to apply to be a 2021/2022 Champion. Last week, 19/11/2021, I received a letter of acceptance from them. Out of the thousands application they received, i was so opportuned to be selected . It's a dream come true to me🎉

For my time as a 2021/2022 Champion at United People Global, I hope and envision to pave way for other Cameroonian youths to be accepted into the program.
Again, I say Congratulations to myself!!!

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

Wow I can imagine the joy in you approving what you were praying more grace congratulations once more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.28
ETH 3369.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48