December Challenge We Should All Try

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Thumbnail_1638395550946.jpg

Steemit greetings to all! I believe we are all doing fine! I bring to you all today a carved portion of my December challenge which I think we should all engage in-as it will be beneficial to all.

1- Reconciliation- Struggle and make peace with whosoever you offended or that hurt you. It wouldn't be a good idea to carry this year's problem into another year. As it's always said, when you carry someone in your heart, you become heavier and by so doing, you are hindering your progress and that of the person you have in heart. So, reconcile and let your doors be open.

2- Gift your love ones something as a sign of appreciation: get ride that notion of saying “When I blow or when I make it big, I will buy my mum an expensive car or blablabla..” You never know what the next minute holds for all of us. The little things you do for one another today will be of more good than the big things you procrastinate to do tomorrow or in the next 2-year time. You don't know if that person you are planning to surprise with an expensive car tomorrow will still be alive

3- Return that money you borrowed: be it from a friend or whosoever.

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64