Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 5/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello good morning steemit world.
Am so excited to be part of this best day contest. Also considering the fact that it's my first time posting on this contest . Well the best day of my period week was on Wednesday 31 of March. It happened to be one of those special kind of days we celebrate once a year; MY BIRTHDAY!!!!
The memories are still fresh in my memory bringing out all the genuine smile in me. So my day went as such
Due to the excitement I couldn't sleep hahaha. And had to wait for 12 am to make a wish to thank God for another year of love and grace. There after I started receiving birth day wishes and one of the first wishes I received was from my closest friends Larissa and that was so lovely

Screenshot_20210405-092017.png

There after my brothers and other well wishers started giving my calls. It's was awesome. I went to bed at 3am and woke up at 6:30 did some small cleaning in the house and went to supply doughnuts I had made the previous day in the evening. So at around 11 am my eldest brother called me to meet him at his snack for some little celebration. The happiness multiplied haha. So I prepared my self; took my bath, arranged my hair, chooser the cloth I will put on u know us girls na... And before I realized it was past one. So in a haste I got dressed and left to my brothers. On arriving the scene was a melodious chanting of a birthday song from my brother, relatives and my brothers costumers. Later we had fried chicken and fried plantains and some couple of drinks

IMG-20210331-WA0055.jpg

It was at about 6:30 when I received the last suprice of the day. From my friend that left me in tears.He actually called to know where I was and I told him, 20 mins later he enters with a parcel for me and when i opened it, it was a potriate of me. Believe to me it was epic

IMG_20210405_085119_4.jpg

Then we had more drinks, and more of dancing. That part I can't post. Believe me u won't stop laughing at my dance steps. I could title that day "A day we'll spent" 25 yrs was a memorable one

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your birthday of course should be your best day of the week. Happy birthday in arrears and may God grant you all your heart's desires.

 3 years ago 

Thank you Soo much
And a big Amen to ur wish upon my life

 3 years ago 

Your birthday of course should be your best day of the week. Happy birthday in arrears and may God grant you all your heart's desires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85