The Obstacle(Dreams)

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemcameroon…

3AAB07A6-2CD1-4CA5-98B6-539CC7DF4D47.jpeg
source

I hope by his grace everyone on here is doing great. It’s always a great opportunity to always share my experiences out here. Some will say dreams are just myths which I won’t doubt but to me dreams ain’t myths and I have my own reasons for saying this. I’m 20 years of age now from the northern part of Ghana 🇬🇭. This part of my country is loved my most for our amazing tourist site and resources. For talent in local stuffs the northern part is noted to be the best in finding solutions.In my country Ghana 🇬🇭 it is noted by each clan that every dream can be interpreted.
Being a child born and raised in the northern part of Ghana, my grandfather was a dream interpreter within my clan which made me known, loved and cherished by the community members. My grandfather was best interpreters best among the rest. Fortunately on my part, I spent most of my days and time with my grandfather, so over there I had the chance to be taught how to read and interpret dreams at a younger age.
I became one of the best young interpreter within the community since I was taught by the best.
*Dreams are said to be a means of communication from the……
*Dreams can be brought up by an individual thoughts
*Dreams can be in a form of a past, present or a future illusion andmany more.
Growing up,I started having dreams which somewhere easily remembered after waking up and some far gone. Most of these dreams which were remembered came to pass and I gave myself a name which was (the seeker)😂, friends called me by that then. Most of the once I won’t remember I would always complain to my grandfather. Dreaming and being able to interpret your own dream was always a plus for me and I enjoyed it so much.
My era of being an interpreter ended with a twinkle of an eye after my grandfather passed away and I was made to go and leave with my parents in the southern part. Over there things looked abit different because you will bearly see people come around for me to interpret their dreams, and with time I was put to school where I was now used to the foreign education and the thought of being one of the best interpreters like my grandfather faded away. I still believe in dreams and it shouldn’t be taken lightly especially having same dreams repeatedly
Thanks for reading through and I appeal for your support
@mukka @imuniru38 @chant @ukpono

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@wilmer1988

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your support….I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39