The Diary Game :Christmas celebrations 🎄🎁

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago (edited)

Hello steemcameroon……

It’s always a great pleasure to be surrounded by loved ones. My regards to @steemcameroon and steem platforms at large. I hope each and every member is fairing well by His Grace. It’s another festive season and I want to say Merry Christmas 🎄 to every loved one out there, stay safe. Christmas is a wonderful celebration mostly celebrated by the Christian in memory of Jesus Christ.
Christmas is mostly celebrated on the 25th of December every year to mark the birth of their Christ, on this day Christian prepare and share Love among eachother. Some travel miles to celebrate with families and friends.
It’s always a joyful moment seeing the smiles parents put upon themselves,their kids and friends on this day.

151AB2CF-EE29-457E-A079-84361D1FB595.jpeg
source

On Christmas Day in Ghana 🇬🇭. Parents and their ward prepare to the church, where they give thanks to the most high for bringing them this far and the gift of life.They sing praise and dance.
After prayer, they go back to they houses where they prepare food among loved ones.
I have these experiences because I have a Christian friend who tells me more about Christmas . I love the celebration.
This year happened to be one of the Christmas celebration I have experienced with my friends . Today being Christmas, right after church my Christian friends invited me over to their place to celebrate it with them.
On reaching there, the way the place was decorated got me pleased before any other event. I got there and the first thing I was offered was coke and 10 pieces of chicken 🍗 which was clearly quickly. Right after that, I was served jollof rice of which my friend mom knew was my favorite. Other friends gathered around and they started with and opening prayer.
The place was really nice meeting old and new friends around, the Christmas was more like a get-together something and I loved it. Seeing the beautiful dresses of both gender and the happy smiles they all shared, I really felt love.
I want to use this opportunity to thank every Christian for putting a smile on someone out there.Merry Christmas to you all out there
Thanks for reading through #mukka #imuniru38 #chant #chaibertrand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39