Dairy Game: steem for better life 17/12/2022

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steemcameroon…..

I’m always greatfull for life and every moment that’s I swim in. I will like to use opportunity to thank the almighty for His wonderful gift of our life’s and to thank very member out here for there support and also appealing for your upvote and also help me with my mistakes. I hope by his grace everyone one is find, my regards to @steemcameroon.
It’s always amazing anytime I find myself here and also going through my other steamers content because I get to know much about their daily activities and more. For that matter I will always like to share a piece of how my day was.
My started at around 5:30am, I woke performed ablutions and did some fajr pray then made some du’as .
Right from there, my dad took me out with the car 🚘 to one of the senior high schools around to train me how to drive a manual car since I’m only used to the automatic one. Per the time I wasn’t able to take any pictures. There, he gave me some pep talks about how manual cars are unlike the automotic once. We started at the beginning things were not going as planned, so he did it and I was watching, soon after the technic he showed I understood him and it was now my turn. This time I did it perfectly on my own this time. We did a bit of rounds and by the time we got back home it was at around 8:00am.
At 8:20am I took my breakfast and quickly rushed to a contraction house I was monitoring to open for them to start work. Over there, I had the plumbers and the Masons around doing the pipe and plastering work
2E7BB467-EB1D-4C88-BB5F-00B15A405ADC.jpeg

E1F0EF9E-B8DA-4D5B-A9DB-3180EBB82CB8.jpeg

I was there till 12:00 pm when I decided to go home and take a bath. On reaching home food was served and guess what food it was…….Jollof, one of my favorite.

DB5142A4-6D33-48BE-8290-C353349F52C0.jpeg

Right after eating I went back to the construction site to monitor and also give them their afternoon money. After they ate, they continued with the work till about 4:55pm when they finished their plan work for the day. I settled them for their days job and I locked the place and also went home.
At about 6:10pm, I performed myself and went to the mosque 🕌 to pray.
I really had a great day….. how about you?
Thanks for reading through my content #mukka #imuniru38 #chant #chiaberthrand

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42