Dairy Game:FIFA World Cup 09/12/2020

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Hello steem cameroon…

It’s another beautiful day and also to be greatful for life.
Steem greetings to every active member. With grace I hope we all doing great.This is the time of the month we’re we are experiencing strong cool and dry wind (Harmattan )in the northern part of Ghana. Due to this to the cool and dry conditions activities are are slow especially on sundays.

It’s always a normal routine for me, waking up at 4:30am dawn to perform my fajr prayer were I make du’a for me, family and friends then I go back to bed.
My day on Friday usually start at 8:30am, where I do some push-up for at least 30 minutes. From there I move freshen up and then take my breakfast. On Friday I usually get logged in with the cool so I had to heat some water before bathing.Today been Friday I prepared myself well for Friday prayers. I was done with preparation and left for prayers at around 12:30am , I love Friday prayers a lot because I believe it’s a day most Muslim meet up largely to praise and thank God regardless of any situation and I believe it’s always heard my Him.
Today been Friday I got the World Cup to watch the whole day since I was free.The first team on my list to watch was the Brazil 🇧🇷 vs Croatia 🇭🇷 match. I was happy because I supported Brazil and I was expecting much from them. My prediction for this match was 3:1 before the game. The game started exactly 15:00pm Ghana time, the game went through first half draw to full time been draw. The match had to go for extra time till 105 minute Brazil pulled the first goal by Neymar
![F70F2A05-40FC-48A9-B65F-27AC1FD5C82E.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED
C83A3324-0882-4034-B408-AB2276883756.jpeg
)
With this first goal, I was soo happy Brazil 🇧🇷 pulled a goal at that time and I knew it was over for Croatia 🇭🇷 until Croatia surprised us with a goal at t the last minute of the game which drewed the game to a 1:1 and had to lead us to a penalty.

2C73B7B3-6910-4340-BD71-1A48B88CD498.jpeg
At this moment I lost confidence it my team(Brazil).the penalty start and ended in 2:4 were Rodrygo and Marquinhos lost for Brazil and making Croatia qualify for the next stage and Brazil to be dropped out and this broke my heart because I had high hopes for Brazil 🇧🇷.
My first team didn’t go as planned I was now looking forward for the Argentina 🇦🇷 vs Netherlands 🇳🇱 game.
The next match started and had the same hope I had for Brazil and I gave them my prediction again 2:1 for Argentina 🇦🇷 to qualify for the next game. Both teams played well and about 35minute Messi my (Goat) gave a nice assist to Molina to score a goal before the fist half and this effort made me happy because it wasn’t going to be like the Brazil game.
The second half began and about 72 minutes Argentina had a penalty and My Goat 🐐 (Messi ) was made to play and he really kept it to the neat making it 2:0, this made me so happy because I knew my prediction was coming to pass.
BEB1F695-AB9F-4948-998B-5E5CF6941F51.jpeg
Not long ago, Netherland made a change and brought in Wout Weghorst, who came in and made a great change with the score line. At 83 minute, Weghorst made his first goal making it 2:1 which made me think my prediction was going to work, just when I thought things was going well Weghorst added another goal at last hour making it 2:2.
01C67B8B-C952-43D0-9A35-EAF911A184ED.jpeg
I was soo happy and sad because the game was soo interesting, this score line sent us to extra time and later ended and sent it to penalties.The penalty started and ended were Argentina won and qualified for the next stage. My prediction went wrong but I was happy Argentina 🇦🇷 won and made it to the next game. Am happy Argentina won and am happy to be a Messi fan (My Goat)
C9CA7F5E-AADC-415D-A566-AAF405053C97.jpeg
How you enjoyed the game.
8F8FEC90-C068-43F0-9604-78E843621C8D.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30