Dairy Game:Daily Routine

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

steem greetings to every member on steemit. I Hope you are all fine by His grace. Its a pleasure to share my activities here on steemit.
On a regular, I set alarm to wake me up at 4:40am dawn for fajr prayer but unfortunately on my part my phone was off so I was now wondering how to wake up for fajr Prayers. I thought of if other options but nothing came across my mind, so I had to make my intention clear to God saying ‘he should help me wake up for fajr prayers’ and guess what after this done with this intention I slept.God been soo good, i woke up at exactly 4:00am and I was so happy. I performed ablution and started praying and making dua for my self,friends and familie. After prayers at around 5:10am I went back to bed.
I woke up at 8am looking good,healthy and greatful. I freshen up and had my breakfast.
It was now time for me to go to work just to realize my machine was out of foul.This moment broke my heart because no one was around to help and I was also running late for work. I had no option than to go to the nearest yellow yellow station in Ghan also called the tricycle .
9323707E-D40C-4FD0-8B42-AE57BBF5ABC6.jpeg
There I entered one which took me to the nearest filling station and I bought 80 cedis foul.Over there I was told the foul price has decreased to (1L=15)

D8CEEB0F-3AF7-447D-9F28-B93BB56C6594.jpeg

it was really a good news to hear. It was at this point I realized the prices of goods will decrease because it just took my country(Ghana) less than 4months for prices of things to increase and this increments made the people soo worried about the economy and also increase robbery and more in the country.
From the there I rushed back and filled my machine and went to work although I was late.I had to explain to my boss for my lateness and at the end he understood me.
At work, I have never been this busy till today,the place was soo tight with clients moving in and out of the office , this got me stressed and some point in time I got headaches.
Right from work I went to the pharmacy to get some drugs for the headache before going home.
26ED3AF0-75BE-4532-8E3E-DFC5FD8BD90D.jpeg
At the pharmacy, the pharmacist there was my old classmate, so we interacted abit and she added me some drugs in addition to the one I bought. Before I left she asked for some pictures and since I was a good photographer I took here some cool pictures and she was soo happy to see me.

E7D3280E-1F5E-47E0-9F5F-9B20C2C1F992.jpeg
From there, I got home, then I took a shower, ate then I took my medication and rested.
This was how my day went.How about you…..

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Curated By - @inspiracion
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
.


Please keep using the #newcomer tag in your first three months after your Verification in the Newcomers Community for a chance of curator's support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56855.37
ETH 2976.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39