"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 30/01/24"

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240130_123158_863.jpg

Happy Sunday steemians, how are you all doing? Today is the final match of the AFCON and am sure alot of you are curious right now. I will make sure I watch the match today. Tthis contest is amazing and nice and I love the fact that is a weekly contest.Special thanks to @steem-cameroon for creating this contest.

I want to talk about the 30th day of January 2024, it was a day I never expected to be my best day that week. I made alot of açhievements I didn't expect I will. After doing my morning chores and creating a post in steemit that morning, I went to the computer center for training because I was anxious of designing something nice in the computer that day.

I arrived at the place and saw my boss's wife typing and my friend designing something so I greeted them and turned on one of the free computers and made sure that I achieve something early that day because I might get distracted by more people that will enter the place and I might be given work to type. All if a sudden is aw myself staring at the screen thinking of what I will do until I remember that I haven't done any logo of the apps in my phone.

IMG_20240130_114902_321.jpg

I began with YouTube logo, I looked at the logo of the app on my phone and I discovered it won't be very difficult to do so I began to do it and I was getting it accordingly so I saved the work halfway Incase NEPA takes the light and I won't lose it entirely and I went to where I saved it, opened it and continued designing it. I painted one side of it red and the triangular side white.

IMG_20240130_123127_829.jpgIMG_20240130_123145_143.jpg

I took a selfie of myself secretly and I also snapped the place my friend was sitting and he wasn't there at that moment because our madam sent him to buy sachet water for her downstairs. The woman is pregnant and she still work in the computer center, she's hardworking. After doing this YouTube logo I was very excited that I have achieved one thing that day.

IMG_20240130_120643_493.jpg

Ok now operamini came to head and I decided to design the logo of this browser. I drew a circle shape it box at the page I set on the Corel draw part of the computer, am not very good in Corel draw but am trying my best to be good and perfect in it. I designed one part of it red and the other side white then the green part was what shocked me alot. I created a shaped and colored it green then I wrote OPERAMINI using a white color, inside the shape and I was now more excited.

Wow I was so amazed I showed my friend and he was also surprised, someone also said am catching up fast and i love hearing such things firm someone because it motivates me to do more. I plan to do other things and recently I haven't designed anything because my friend and I have been typing exam questions for different schools and we are even tired of doing this but we have no option but to do them. It was my best day because I never knew I will design something amazing that day.

Thanks for reading friends.

Proof of resteem👇

Screenshot_20240211-054459.jpg

I invite @suboohi, @patjewell, @josepha and @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @shiftitamanna

 5 months ago 

Thanks alot ma, I really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44