"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 28/09/23"

in Steem Cameroon11 months ago

IMG_20230930_110904_106.jpg
Shot on itel S18 device

Good early morning friends, is seems I always participate in this contest early in the morning because I remember that the last time I participated in this contest, I posted my entry early in the morning. My last entry was about the joy I got from the sun, watch out for the reason the day I will be talking about, is my favorite. Special thanks to @steem-cameroon for creating this contest.

On Thursday I went to the church to serve morning mass and I was feeling reluctant to go to church that morning until I forced myself. I went to church and attended the wonderful mass in which i also served. The mass was cool and natural, I really enjoyed it.

When we closed I took a picture at the fence of a beautiful compound, s friend of mine snapped me and is the picture I posted above 👆 Pimples wants to finish my face. That morning the sky was so bright, I also began to gaze at the sky till I finally took a picture of one part of our church compound, revealing the cloud at the upper part.

IMG_20230930_110726_297.jpg

I went straight home as I didn't go to work that day, I changed my clothes and ate breakfast which was bread and tea. In the afternoon my mum, younger sister and I all went to Callus Miller again so that we can get a phone for my sister. The last time we went there, network was very bad so we had to wait go and come back the next day, my sister who thought she will get the phone that day, was sad.

I always want my sister to be happy do I had to assure her that she will have a new phone soon. We finally bought the phone known as Redmi A2+, my sister became very happy and excited, she felt as if she was on the top of the world. When we arrived home I took pictures of the phone in my room. I took alot of pictures in the phone center but this contest requires a maximum number of 5 pictures.

IMG_20230930_161709_302.jpgIMG_20230930_162005_590.jpg

Seeing my siblings happy, makes me feel better and calm. It was really my best day as my sister couldn't control her joy. I can remember when I bought my current phone newly, I was so excited to the extent I was hungry for hours.

That day I went to the church to do something for our Reverend father, I spent one hour in the church and choir members were just having their weekly rehearsals inside the church while I quickly rushed home. I took pictures of the street lights and also my shadow, I arrived home and saw my sister still looking excited.

IMG_20230930_230518_937.jpg

I took my sister's phone and began to send from files of my phone to hers so that she can have lots of movies and music to enjoy her phone very well. We struggled alot before buying phone and am happy got answered our Thanks so much for reading friends.

Proof of resteem 👇

Screenshot_20231001-010109.jpg

I invite @graceleon, @wilmer1988, @tocho2 and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

My friend, You are a good brother who is happy to see his sister happy. You got a new phone for your sister. Your sister is really lucky. It has indeed been a wonderful day for you. Good luck with the contest 👍

 11 months ago 

Hello dear, thanks for reading my post. Making people around us happy, really matters alot

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 10 months ago 

Jajajaj vivimos momentos en steemit amigo que nos brindan tantas alegrías más cuando podemos adquirir algo por nosotros mismo saber que fuimos constantes para lograr lo que cada quien se propone, como sería eso sentir mucha hambre durante 1 hora Dios.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 10 months ago 

Lol sir, living a happy and peaceful life is the best honestly. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44