"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 25/11/23"

in Steem Cameroon8 months ago

1701540360943.jpg

Good day everyone? How are you all doing tonight? I want to present my entry for this wonderful best day contest, this contest is amazing and nice and I love the fact that is a weekly contest.Special thanks to @steem-cameroon for creating this contest.

Today am here to talk about the 25th of November 2023 which was a very wonderful day for me as I wasn't indoors but outdoors throughout the day. In the morning I got myself prepared for church because I always go to church on Saturdays. I was quite late for rehearsal and clean up because I was busy in the early morning that day.

I arrived at the church and someone reminded me that I was late but I didn't mind the boy's speech. Coming late as a president is very bad but I have an important reason for that. The cleanup and rehearsals were brief so the other boys began to play football while I was doing something with our Reverend father.

IMG_20231125_073751_925.jpgIMG_20231125_111828_299.jpg

Twenty minutes later I joined the boys to play football and it was really fun, I get excited each time I see an opportunity to play football because I hardly play football and that experience was the top reason it was my best day. I got tired and exhausted so I went inside the church and sat down.

While sitting down and praying to regain more strength so that I can continue playing football as it was now afternoon, I came across a wonderful cube I used to arrange when I was in my last year in high school. This cube isn't very popular that's why I uploaded it as my first image 👆 in this post. I played with it for more than 26 minutes as I was trying to arrange all the colors accordingly.

I then left the church premises and began to go home when I came across my friend in his mother's shop, he has intentions of joining steemit but he's not even ready to learn it. The guy's mum normally sells bags and shoes so I became more excited after I saw a cute basketball bag.

IMG_20231125_131614_60.jpg

The bag is really round and amazing and I wished I can have it all to myself. I took pictures of this wonderful bag and asked for the price. My friend said the cost for it is NGN2000 which is equivalent to 7 steem and I was quite amazed because the bag is quite cost anyway. I have plans of buying my own basketball so I will really need that bag.

I told him to keep it for me that I might buy it before December ends then I went home and took my bath again. I ate lunch with everyone and I barbed my father's hair before I got opportuned to blog in steemit. I went out again to watch a football match till 9pm when I got home.

Thanks for reading friends.

Proof of resteem👇

Screenshot_20231202-202747.jpg

I invite @enamul17, @ruthjoe, @tocho2 and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Your main pictures caught my eyes. Oh gosh, I can remember sitting for hours playing with my son's Rubik's Cube.
The only way for me to get it right was to take the blocks apart and then reassemble them again. (•ิ‿•ิ)

As for the soccer bag, 7 STEEM in South Africa is the price of a white loaf of bread.

 8 months ago 

Oh wow ma, I knew the first image will caught everyone's attraction that's why I decided to make it my first image. Arranging it accordingly isn't easy at all 🤣🤣

Wow 7 steem is a loaf of bread in south Africa 😅

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78