"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 17/10/23"

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago

Good day everyone? How are you all doing tonight? I want to present my entry for this wonderful best day contest, this contest is amazing and nice and I love the fact that is a weekly contest.Special thanks to @steem-cameroon for creating this contest.

Today am here to talk about the 17th of November 2023 which was a very wonderful day for me as I was indoors throughout the day, blogging in steemit and watching movies. In the morning when my siblings and also my parents who are both teachers went to school, my younger sister and I were the only ones at home.

IMG_20231114_080238_709.jpg

That morning my sister went outside to spread her wet clothes on the rope under the sun so that they can dry. I went outside with her and started talking before I then took a selfie. I was boosting to my sister that I will create more than 3 posts that day and she laughed and said is not possible for that day.

She knows I can do it but what she meant is that I can't do it that particular day and I don't know her reasons. The reason I boosted like that is because there was NEPA light that day as our transformer was recently fixed after being damaged for months. I was convinced my phone will get fully charged countless times that day.

I dislike sleeping when my phone is 100% because I always love to do something with because I know how I suffered when our transformer wasn't fixed. My sister said she's going to see her madam that she's coming back soon and she pleaded with me to take pictures of her and I agreed immediately, as long as we will both post it in steemit.

IMG_20231114_104902_970.jpgIMG_20231114_123114_49.jpg

My sister left then I went to the backyard to take pictures of myself while facing our window and I set it to 3 seconds timer. It was a very wonderful experience because I took lots of pictures that moment. I went inside our house again and I relax in my room, preparing what I will post in steemit and also answering few questions from a guy I brought to steemit recently.

I got bored immediately I posted what I was preparing and I decided to watch a movie, the movie is interesting but I didn't finish it because I needed to engage on other steemian's posts in the engagement challenge. I was just in the mood of watching all the latest movies on my phone but I also wanted to post in steemit and do other things.

IMG_20231114_123201_914.jpg

My siblings were already at home and the house became noisy again, my sister came back before my other siblings came. For the first time in how many weeks I was indoors and I really enjoyed my stsy at home especially when the house was quite while others were still in school. Thanks for reading friends. Thanks for reading.

Proof of resteem👇

Screenshot_20231125-232146.jpg

I invite @enamul17, @wilmer1988, @tocho2 and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69118.60
ETH 3805.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71