"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 15/12/23"

in Steem Cameroon7 months ago

1703220420619.jpg

Good morning everyone? How are you all doing? I want to present my entry for this wonderful best day contest, this contest is amazing and nice and I love the fact that is a weekly contest.Special thanks to @steem-cameroon for creating this contest.

I want to talk about the 15th day of December 2023. I was very joyous that day most especially when the surprise I received in steemit was very fresh. I was still sleeping that early morning when I received an upvote from steemcurator02 and I wasn't aware about it.

I woke up by the grace of God that Friday early morning and I took my phone and went to my steemit profile as usual to know if I have gotten new notifications. I was sitting at a corner where there's maximum network. As soon as the steemit webpage and my profile opened, the first thing that attracted me was my reputation because I felt it was looking abnormal.

Screenshot_20231215-054155_1.jpg

I know I used to see a curved number as the first number of my former reputation was 6. I was surprised when I saw 70, I reloaded the page to ensure that mistake had not been made by anyone and I reloaded again and still saw the same thing. I decided to check it in steemworld and I saw 70.027, I was very amazed and before I knew it I was crying for the second time in 2023 🥹.

I forced those tears of joy out because the time has really come for them to be released. I also checked my notification and discovered it was steemcurator02 who made me obtain such achievement I never expected I will have last week but this week as one of my goals was to reach 70 reputation before next year.

Screenshot_20231222-050714_1.jpg

I didn't hesitate to share my happiness with everyone in an African WhatsApp group. Everybody were happy for me and they really saw that am very hardworking. I just cried for an hour that morning. I remembered my friends/mates that started before me and also the ones that started the same time with me. My friends has powered down because they can't bear the system of steemit.

I was happy throughout the day as I was very proud of myself, I want to be the best in steemit and alot of steemians knows me for my hardwork here in steemit. Someday I hope to be a steem representative here in steemit. Steemit is a very wonderful place so I urge you all to be patient and work hard, I also suffered greatly in my early stage in steemit but am still succeeding.

Thanks for reading friends.

Proof of resteem👇

Screenshot_20231222-055123.jpg

I invite @suboohi, @heriadi, @ridwant and @patjewell to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50