"Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 06/02/24"

in Steem Cameroon6 months ago (edited)

IMG_20240206_180135_454.jpg

Happy Sunday steemians, how are you all doing? I have decided to participate in this contest again. I had a very nice week and I hope for more better days ahead..I successfully became a dolphin for the first time few days ago. This contest is amazing and nice and I love the fact that is a weekly contest.Special thanks to @steem-cameroon for creating this contest.

I want to talk about the 6th day of February 2024, it was a day I never expected to be my best day that week. I made little achievements that day and am still proud of it. After doing my morning chores and creating a post in steemit that morning, I ate breakfast and got set to go to the computer center for my training and I really hoped for the best that morning till I finally left the house to the place.

When I arrived there I greeted and began to operate the extra computer nobody was using then. I was so happy that the computer was still free despite the fact that I came late. I did few things in Corel draw and also discussed with my friends there, it was a very wonderful moment I love so much. I just hope to buy my laptop someday.

IMG_20240206_125459_529.jpg

After sometime, my boss's wife said we should turn off the generator because we have spent 3 hours operating the computer system. All of us shut down the computer we were using and I switched off the generator. My phone was 100% but my friend's phone wasn't fully charged or even up to 75%.

The both of us went to the nearest Betking shop so that the phone can be charged and after charging it we waited for a while and began to watch music videos because there was no live match. After sometime the phone got to 90+ percentage and I told my friend that we should begin to go home because there's no much time.

IMG_20240206_103520_593.jpg

We began to go home and I took a selfie of myself immediately we parted ways to our own house because we don't live in the same compound. I began to press my phone at home as soon as I arrived home, I was so determined to create another post in steemit that moment before I attend JAMB lesson.

IMG_20240206_173659_185.jpg

I went for lesson and we learnt chemistry and other things that day. Students were very many that particular day and I was quite surprised about that, I really enjoyed myself in class that day because it was very interactive and interesting, I have never feel so excited like that in lesson before. Lesson finally closed and I made alot of friends that evening, both male and female. Making new friends is something I love alot.

Thanks for reading friends.

Proof of resteem👇

Screenshot_20240218-180549.jpg

I invite @suboohi, @patjewell, @josepha and @eliany to participate in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44