Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 8July, 2023

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

Hello friends

This is @saikat01. I am from Bangladesh. Now I am going to participate on Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest which is organised by @steem-cameroon. Let's start.
Picsart_23-07-08_22-43-31-285.jpg

My day is better when I go somewhere with friends. Because I am a traveler. And if friends are with you on that trip, then the trip can be enjoyed very nicely. Today I am telling you about such a day. So let's get started. The day was July 4, 2023. It was the 6th day of Eid. We went to a resort with friends. The plan was for Eid. On the day of Eid, we all sat together and planned to go to the resort one day. Decided to go to Chanchal Resort in Dinajpur which is 45-50 km from our house.


Picsart_23-07-08_22-44-06-983.jpg

We all woke up in the morning and had breakfast. Then I came to Parvatipur railway station by 9 am. Arrived at Parvatipur station and boarded the train. The train left at 9:20 am. On our way to Dinajpur, it was past 10 o'clock in the morning. Took an auto from railway station. I went by auto to our destination, Chanchal Resort. Going there, the entrance fee to the resort is 50 rupees in terms of steem, which amounts to 2.5 steem. The resort was very nice. Although small in size, the decoration was very good.


Picsart_23-07-08_22-44-47-425.jpg
Picsart_23-07-08_22-44-26-528.jpg

We toured the whole resort well and took pictures with friends. At one point I got tired of wandering around and taking pictures and went to a place to sit and chat. Then when it was noon we went to the swimming pool to take a bath. The entrance fee to the swimming pool is 150 rupees in steem which amounts to 7.5 steem. At first our friend Al-Amin did not enter the swimming pool. But when he saw from outside that we were having a lot of fun in the swimming pool, he could not come. Then we all started having fun in the swimming pool. I competed in satar, I played digbazi, I had a lot of fun. I also took many pictures in the swimming pool. Then after staying there for an hour we all came up together. Because I can get sick if I soak in water for a long time.


Picsart_23-07-08_22-45-17-528.jpg

After getting up from swimming and getting dressed, I rested for a while. Everyone is very hungry. But resort food is expensive. So we left there and came towards Dinajpur railway station. We all ate rice with beef at the famous Rustam Hotel in Dinajpur. This Rustom Hotel is located near Dinajpur Bara Matah. It is the most traditional and famous hotel in Dinajpur. Then we all sat together at Dinajpur Baramath and chatted for some time. Then I went to the station and waited for the train. When the train started, we all came to Parvatipur by train. I returned home again by van from Parvatipur.

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr673527MWFPCsxERaZquGbUkHMV9WZ5MJwmXkTuv41F5Tq4AiFtFdLYgppcpWVNLwb...45PzVWAMcnH3yQBxf5fXNb4aF4ANTTkpXKaNkmtZGTkGBuPWrd7E3SfVFzVaxiHJgeTsGASc2ZrWcbGiPkcj8D1MPwYnifrMpkxFpyc2eASgEzhaJ8suX7YJTg.png

So friends this is my today’s post. I hope everyone support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. All photo clicked on Samsung Galaxy A13. I would like to participate @iraidamatheus, @etette and @lil.albab to participate on this beautiful contest.

Thanks all

  • Profile Screenshot :
Picsart_23-07-08_22-45-56-912.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71