Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 12/03/2024"

in Steem Cameroon2 months ago

12 March, 2024 Tuesday
Parbatipur, Dinajpur, Bangladesh


Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in the Best Day contest organized by @steem-cameroon. So let's get started.
IMG_1855.jpeg
The day was March 12, 2024. This day was my best day last week. Because this day was the first day of our holy month of Ramadan. After a long wait of 1 year, the holy month of Ramadan has returned to us.

Since it is the month of Ramadan, I woke up at 4 am and ate Sehri. After lying down I pressed the mobile phone. After giving the Fajr Azan, I prayed and went to sleep. I woke up at 9 o'clock. I woke up refreshed and went out for a walk and took a picture. Then I came home and took my nephew to the market to get his hair cut. When I went to the market and went to the salon shop, I saw that there was cereal for hair cutting. After 40 minutes our cereal arrived and I also cut my nephew's hair. After cutting my hair, I came back home again. I came home and left my nephew in the neighborhood shop. There the small boys of our neighborhood sit and play games. I also went and started playing games with them. Zohar Azan was given while playing the game.

IMG_1963.jpeg
I came back home and took a bath. After taking a bath, I offered Zohr prayer. Then I lay down. I woke up at 4 o'clock. My cousin came back from Romania after 2 years. He brought us chocolates from Romania. I did some photography with chocolate. Then I started helping my mother in cooking. After some time my friend Samiul Babu called me and said that Tulsi will go for a walk in the pond. So I also told him to come after Ashar. Meanwhile, I kept walking around outside. I saw children playing outside. Due to the month of Ramadan, the shops are surrounded by cloth during the day. It's good to see.

IMG_1877.jpeg

IMG_1917.jpeg

Within a few moments, the call to prayer was given. After Asr prayer, my friend Samiul Babu came in front of our house with his bike. We both went to Tulsi pond by bike. It is a famous pond in our area. This huge pond is called Tulsipukur. Sitting there, two friends chatted and took pictures. It was almost time for iftar. Samiul Babu dropped me again at our house by bike. I asked him to come to have iftar but he went home. I got off the bike and did ablution. Then I helped my father in preparing iftar. I saw that my father had almost finished preparing iftaar and there was little work left, so I did it.

IMG_2332.jpeg
When Maghrib was called, we all broke the fast together. After breaking the fast, I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. After iftar I took some rest and chatted with my friends on mobile. Then I played a little game. Esha gave adhan while playing the game. When the adhan was given, everyone went to pray. In the month of Ramadan, after the Isha prayer, an additional 20 rakats of Taraweeh prayer must be performed. I prayed and came home and had my dinner. After eating I took some rest and chatted with my friends on mobile. Then my friends called to play games. Played games with them for a while. Then I went to bed again before 12:00 pm because I had to wake up again at 4:00 am.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

IMG_2620.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69095.98
ETH 3678.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48