Steem Cameroon Best day Contest - 05 June, 2024

in Steem Cameroon18 days ago

Assalamualaikum

I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I'm going to participate in the Best Day of the Week contest hosted by @steem-cameroon. Today is my best day of the week. So I appeared again with my today's diary. So let's start with my today's diary.

438E080A-50BE-4E5B-9948-3C214EC91BA3.png

Image create by Canva

Today I woke up after 9 am. I woke up and entered steemit with my mobile. After spending some time there, I charged the mobile phone and got fresh. After freshening up I had my breakfast. After eating, I rested for a while and sat down to read. It was 11:30 in the morning. Then I stopped reading and started watching videos on my mobile phone. After watching the video for a while, my nephew messaged me and invited me to play the game. So I also got into the game and started playing the game with my nephew. Today after about 3-4 days I played the game.

IMG_6876.jpeg
IMG_6846.jpeg
It was noon to play games. I finished playing the game and took a bath. After taking a bath, I washed the clothes and let them dry. Then came to my room and had lunch. After eating, I was about to go to sleep, when my friend Sohag called me. After picking up the call, Sohag said that they will make the reel video today, I have to make the video. So no more sleep. I charged the mobile phone and wandered here and there. Then at three o'clock Sohag came with the bike. I went to Carmichael on Sohag's bike. I made a video of them there. It was 4:46 pm while making the video.

IMG_6878.jpeg
IMG_6881.jpeg
Then I called my girlfriend and asked her to come to Khamar Mor and I also went to Khamar Mor. After some time my girlfriend came. Then we took a rickshaw and went to Easy Show Room at Payra Chatwar. There my girlfriend gifted me a shirt. But before buying the shirt, I tried several shirts. The price of the shirt fell to 1490 steem, which is worth about 47 steem. After buying the shirt we went to Madina textile next door. I went there and gifted my girlfriend a burqa cloth. The price of burkha cloth is 910 tak steem which is worth about 28.5 steem.

IMG_6889.jpeg
IMG_6890.jpeg
IMG_6887.jpeg
After shopping I came back to the mess after having an ice cream. I came to the mess and sat down to read. While reading the book, the electricity went out. So my friends went out for tea. But when I went outside, I saw a restaurant on the road. I went there and played Chhola Boots and Piazoo. Then I came back to the mess after having tea. I came to the mess and started pressing the mobile. Then I started playing free fire game again. Had my dinner after playing the game. After eating, I was pressing my mobile after taking some rest when it started raining. A beautiful weather. Went out and enjoyed it. Then when the rain stopped, I came to the room and started writing this post of mine today.


So friends this was my today's diary. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @nazi01, @lirvic and @napito to participate in this contest. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy.

Thanks all

Photos taken on Iphone 12

IMG_6893.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Greeting Friend @saikat01

First of all thank you so much for making me a part of your post and your routine, your routine is good and a man should be like that and you have a great time with your friends as well as your routine. Spending and most of all happy that you gifted a burqa to your girlfriend.Always smile and be happy with your friends like this.
@nazi01

Hello friend @saikat01, Thank you for the invitation and I congratulate you for having spent a different day with your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53