You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W2 | Gender Visibility and Equality.

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Womens are those who are not less than a man and womens and mens should be have equal rights. I don't know that why it's a thinking present in the people regarding the gender discrimination.

Some people are those who things that man is superior than women. I don't know why this thing exist in their minds. They think that women cannot do all the things as man can do.

It's a thing who should be take in notice. Every year women Day is celebrated all over the world on 8th of March. Today is women's Day so I also wish you women's Day as a lady.
Happy women Day!!

Thank you so much for the invitation. I will show you my entry very soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44