The Diary Game Tuesday 4 May 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Nation hope everyone is doing have been preoccupied but thanks to God I'm fine

Today was a very stressful day for me as i even got to the level show my anger in public which is some i usually don't do so i woke up today pretty early at 2Am courtesy of my elder sister who was complaining I lost money because of a friend who used her account to send money so with that she was really angry because her account was disable (blocked) with about 300.000Fcfa inside so being a woman she started telling to get my friend and we should pay the money and with i go stress mentally nothing was going right for until @abongwa come and told me to prepare and not mind lets to go school after i explained to him what was happening so I put my happy face got my bath and prepared for school

IMG-20210504-WA0032.jpg

In school ! After pretending to be ok i managed to attend all my classes in the money but there was still one of them left in the after so i left the last class at 12 and was Hanging with Harriet a friend of who is a girl and we takkng pictures (Yeah i know cery feminist of me hahah)

while i was with her i left her when my phone rang and it was friend who start talking about the money in tone and didn't like while i was trying to talk him down he didn't care listen to me this got me so angry i was standing near a window so i rased my voice too and yeild at him and since my own way of taking my anger out is hittong something close to me which isn't a living a thing so punched the

IMG-20210504-WA0039.jpeg

lovas at the window and drop the call and walk with everyone looking at me surprisingly so i came treated the hand and rush back and silently attended my last class of the and rushed home
eb8073490a83454a8e5fe295f50c3a48.jpg

I got something spoke with Harriet for abit slept before waking up to write am diary and checking my phone to see there any thing i can do solve the issue before going to bed while Watching the Champions league match of city Vs Paris and look at that city is wining i intern on finish the match before going to bed.

Thanks for Reading

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator04
@booming01
@booming02
@cryptokannon
@saxopedia
@blaisebass1

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Bro Ma Small. I wish you finger a quick recover. And hope every thing is resolved @rues. Thank God you still atended all your classes even one I could not attend today
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

Hahaha come to think of it i didnt even notice you but I'm fine now thanks

 3 years ago 

@rues so sorry about the injury. Please try to always control your anger to avoid being injured all tgw times. You really had a stressful day. Ashia
#twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Thanks @bihnadine much appreciation

 3 years ago 

Ma bad Bruh. Women no too know how to stay cool in situations like that.
😄But Massa wuna di loss that kind do'oh fo this kind time??..
Hope y'all find a way.
And just so you know, talking to her doesn't make you feminist

 3 years ago 

The feminist part was me taking taking pictures with her ahahaha ma brother i d wash hand nor i just shidong them wake me up phone call say money done loss i just tire

 3 years ago 

😂😂😂 Ashia wai.

 3 years ago 

Na small man no de die

 3 years ago 

The topic of anger is an issue to be addressed. Bro try controlling your anger because once you get angry, you become a temporary mad person. And you don't actually gain anything from it instead you hurt yourself.
Also, try to work more on your grammar and English faults to make your diary prettier. God bless you bro, I learnt it's not good to be angry 🙏🏾
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

You gat anger issues brother I have a therapist if you need one 😔

 3 years ago 

What I'm Hulk 🤦🏾‍♂️? I'm fine

 3 years ago 

I had to work my mind just to understand your post.
You have a very beautiful diary today but your grammar errors is really discouraging to read through. Please always proofread before you post.

About the anger... You own your emotions. Don't let it tell you what to do. Sorry about your finger.
#twopercent
#cameroon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58