THE DIARY GAME 07/04/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Steemit Nation Hope You all going great today i work up at 6AM did my usual morning routine i.e. that's cleaning and Prepping for schooling mainly No breakfast considering it was already being a slow day However I got to school attended a usual French and Law class and was already feeling tired by midday of which I still had a networking class so I decided to attend it before getting some to eat because I was getting real hungry so I got to class and up a moment it wasn't going after I dozed in the class for while I decided to go home

1583090901441.jpg

Got home, had something to eat with some milk and finished up my school report and rested for bit before preparing for the champions league Games tonight that Bayern Versus PSG which ended 3-2 in favor of Bayern and the Chelsea vs Porto game which also ended 2-0 in favor of Chelsea I hated lol and that was pretty it its now up to me prepare and get to bed after writing

Thanks For Reading

@steemcuration01
@steemcuration02
@steemcuration03
@steemcuration04
@booming01
@booming02

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemcurator04 much appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97