DIARY GAME MAY 2ND 2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hey Steemit Nation hope you all doing great today sunday i woke up today early fetch water and cleaned my room for a bit but i left before finish to get to go the field

Snapchat-2046470562.jpg

With all that went to the field i didnt even play i just watched ,laughed and talked football with some of the guys outside until when the matches were over we decided to go @Armand's place where he yad prepared Rice and Beans so i and @abongwa ate and left to go home

20210502_113848.jpg

I got home started watching a new anime i just downloaded but could even finish an episode because i was tired and i fell asleep and only woke up later at about 3 inthe afternoon and continued cleaning the house until light went out and i took my bath and went out for a walk and met up with @Evans30 we together till about 8 when lights came back and i got home and slept
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@Booming01
@Booming02
@saxopedia
@fombae

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a brief summary of your day there! I propose next time you give out more details, it's kinda dry. But you see that rice and beans is my best meal ever. It's so beautiful in my sight😁❤️
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

You had a great day. But your diary is so summarised. Make it fun by giving it detaily. Not to forget rice and beans is one of my favourite

 3 years ago 

Those who just watch, laugh and say what happens in the field, are always the most happiest. I prefer it though

 3 years ago 

Hahahah i usually play only this time my shoes were bad so i decided to lay low and watch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58