You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Call For Concerned😭😭😭!!! Am Being Accused Of Using My Account With My Junior Ones And Also With My Friend's Which have made Me To Constantly Win During Steemit Engagement Challenge

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago

Even in the steemit blog updates they always encourage users to tell their friends to come and comment on their engagement posts so that they can win. There is nothing wrong if you invite your friends to come and comment on your posts so that you can win.

Those complaining are either ignorant to the rules or they just don’t care that’s why they will take out the time to comment and say bad stuff instead of also trying hard to comment and win.

Writing a post about this was not needed as we can all attest to the fact that you are a self motivated writer who Infact writes a lot😂. I know about this cause I also used to write in the academy and always use to see your posts.

Remember that no matter what you do they will still talk, concentrate on your work and keep on winning.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you bro for understanding my situation and I'm glad you have also got to know about me since in the crypto academy and my passion of how I always participate in so many crypto assignments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40