Pencil Drawing of the day : 29-07-2021 by @rosita-nkefor

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello dear fellow steemians. It is a pleasure to share my drawings with you once more🥰. I had been feeling a bit lazy these past few days but I'm back on track.

So the drawing for today is that of nail polish.

IMG_20210729_095341_895.jpg
Title: Nail polish
Artist: @rosita-nkefor
Canvas: A4 paper in a notebook
Pencils: 6B, HB no 2

So first thing I did was to take a picture of the nail polish.

IMG_20210724_095034_780.jpg

Then I set the picture to black and white.

IMG_20210724_095034_781.jpg

After that I drew the outline.

IMG_20210724_100006_809.jpg

Then I started shading starting from light to dark. It was quite complicated but I give myself a "B" 😅. With consistency I know one day I shall reach a B+ and finally, an "A".

Thank you for going through my post. Please feel free to leave any tips.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The drawing actually makes sense

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You're reaching there Mommy GO. You're getting better and better. I don't have me tips yaah 😂😂 just be drawing your thing

 3 years ago 

Thank you @majerius😊.

just be drawing your thing

That is still a tip. Thanks😅

 3 years ago 

Good job.
U will reach the A or even A+ with consistency and determination

 3 years ago 

Thank you😁

 3 years ago 

That drawing na die..keep up
Am a great lover of arts though I can't draw I really wish to do something like this one day

 3 years ago 

Thank you. But I think you can do anything you set your mind to

 3 years ago 

You are very good at drawing dear. Maybe you should invest more in this talent by developing it more.
Keep doing more, you'll definitely get there (A)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @larissa237. We'll see

 3 years ago 

Your post has been curated by @thegreens with the Steem Cameroon Community Account. Keep dropping creative content to get beautiful rewards from the Steem Cameroon Community and feel free to contact @thegreens for all your steem questions and challenges.
Remember to participate in any of the following contests or programs organized for Cameroonian Steemians;

  1. The Power Up Challenge (To be launched)
  2. Creative Writing Contest
  3. Green Deeds Contest
  4. Best Day of the Week Contest
  5. Steemit Achievement Pledge Program
  6. Steem Cameroon Delegations Reward Program

Steem-on!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34