I, @rosita-nkefor pledge to power-up to 1000 SP by December 2021 | The SP Achievement Pledge Program

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

I, @rosita-nkefor pledge to power-up to 1000 SP by December 2021


Hello wonderful friends of the Steem Cameroon community. I hope we are all doing well in our various towns.


I am very happy to make my second pledge in the Steem Power Achievement Pledge Program (SPAPP) organized by @steem-cameroon. This time around, my pledge is to power up to 1000 SP on or before the 31-12-2021.

447E67EC-97DE-4C5F-BBBB-F1509E0BD924.jpeg


How I am going to achieve this

I plan to achieve this in the following ways;

  • I will make at least seven (7) posts on the Steemit platform a week, so that I can maximise author rewards.
  • I will power up 50% of my post payouts to increase Steem power.
  • I will participate in as many power up challenges hosted by @thegreens as possible.
  • I pledge to provide weekly reports every Monday on my progress.
  • I also pledge not to power down my account during this period.

I am very excited to begin this journey and invest in myself and in steemit. My hope and wish is that newbies who started where I did are encouraged to also actively power up their accounts and invest in Steem. It is the best decision one can make.


Thank you all for reading.
@nackasnelson
@benjamin09
@trayckierra

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Big steps, little feet👏
Way to go! I hope you achieve your pledge

 3 years ago 

I hope so too. Thank you @benjamin09.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome

 3 years ago 

This is crazy. I hope you achieve this and drag me along with you.

 3 years ago 

Crazy in a good way I hope😂. I'll definitely be dragging you along. Thank you @trayckierra

 3 years ago 

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from Steem Cameroon Community Account with support from the Steem Team."

Keep posting good content and follow @steem-cameroon for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention.
Thank you, Steem Cameroon Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Waaahhhhh i love the determination, i saw this coming ohhhh

 3 years ago 

😂😂 thank you @majerius🙈🙈🙈

 3 years ago 

I'm so happy for you. I see you reaching 1500 before February. And you'll pass me😎🇨🇲

 3 years ago 

I can only hope so🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62