[#CLUB75] THE DIARY GAME: 07-05-2022 || Going shopping for gym gear

in Steem Cameroon2 years ago
Hello dear friends. I trust we are all doing well. Do stay tuned as I relay the happenings of my day to you all.

B9797EA7-C336-484C-9570-19AA241A2C8C.jpeg

Happy me

Saturday the 07th of May 2022

I woke up today with the finalization that I will register at a gym. It was all I could think about while I slept. I thought about it and decided why not? It will be fun. And I have a whole lot to benefit from. So I texted my friend @nyuywir-frankline about the things I will possibly need. When he told me of them, I went through my wardrobe to see what I already have.

After checking off what I had, I now wrote a list of those I needed so that I could buy them today. I was honestly so excited about everything. I did my morning routine, prepared myself and was off on my way to commercial avenue. I made the mistake of not eating breakfast and I was so hungry by the time I got to the market. But I pushed through.

757BAD81-89C3-4AC8-B2EA-183BEF4C0D01.jpeg

At the main market

Strictly following my list, I walked through the market and got a gym bag, water bottle and other accessories. It was a whole lot of walking and I was so tired and really hungry. I also bought some items my mother asked for. As soon as I was done., I went to get some food.

I ordered one of my favourites, yam and vegetable with pamplemousse. I took my time to eat so that my food digest well. While eating, I finished a Nobel that I was yet to complete due to lack of free time. I also got some notes and past questions which I had to revise.

F5AF577F-3387-48AD-B04D-B730A4C8331F.jpeg

My lunch

Upon leaving the restaurant, I met one of my friends Chop Cedric. He is an artist and I actually met him completing some artistic work. It was really good meeting as the last time we met had been almost over a year ago. We spoke for as long as we could before he saw me off to get a taxi.

501CEEB8-E598-4F03-A81F-19180190ABF1.jpeg

Cedric and I

There was a shootout at Ntarinkon and rain started dropping so I took a taxi straight home. When I got home, I showed my mother the stuffs I got. I was just so excited to go to the gym. Na better action but let's just hope that it stays 😂.

4F15AE12-6119-4203-A854-70A37D62C51D.jpeg

The pork meat

I then waited for sometime before going to buy some pork meat for my mother. It was the best time to buy it as it wasn't too early or too late. I brought it home for her and then I chilled while using my phone. I was really tired so it didn't take me long to fall asleep.

Thank you for reading.
Written by
@rosita-nkefor

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I woke up today with the finalization that I will register at a gym.

How I wish I could join. I just keep adding weight. It's even had to tell any one I used to play volleyball and went for 4 university games. But I'm stuck in a village with no gym, no sporting facilities n no time😭😭. Go you n enjoy your sports ehh.

Na better action but let's just hope that it stays 😂.

Na the Kestion that. Na better acsion but Yi go tey.

Be careful u in that Bamenda with gunshots everyday ehh.

Overall, your day was blissful I can tell. Thanks fr sharing

 2 years ago 

Even if you are in a village, you can decide to run or do home workouts. It is better than nothing. If you even told me about you playing volleyball, I would have doubted you😂.

In Bamenda it's just to be careful. We have been properly traumatized already.

Thank you for reading.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @rosita-nkefor,
Your post has been curated with the Steem Cameroon Curation Account.

Steem Cameroon appreciates your dedication and encourages you to do more.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
CSI62.0 , 0.00% self (V Great)
Club StatusClub5050✔, Club75✔, Club100❌
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Steem Power Up455.285
Steem Transfer100
Hold Liquid Steem(SBD/STEEM)
Percentage Vote100%

Reviewed by: @fombae

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Going shopping for gym gear

What are you trying to do young lady🤔🤔🤔
Hmmmm, ewele

 2 years ago 

I'm trying to take care of my health🌚

 2 years ago 

🤓🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59841.39
ETH 2413.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43