#club100| MY DIARY GAME BY @rockana 15/02/22|

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Greetings to all hope we are all ok and doing fine will like to share with you all my little diary game. Let's get started 😘

MORNING

I woke up very early did my morning prayers,brush my teeth and went straight ahead to put my things together for peanut and groundnut sweet.
Started up with the groundnut sweet where I set my fire on using my charcoal pot after the charcoal got hot I put my pot of groundnut on the fire with everything neccessary done to get the end result which is groundnut sweet.
While it was on the charcoal pot I started up with my peanut mixing so that I could have the first set ready before the groundnut sweet is set.
After an hour my groundnut sweet was set.

IMG_20220214_100440_187.jpg

AFTERNOON

By 12pm I was done with groundnut sweet and peanut too was set for frying.
While I kept on shaking of the second pot

IMG_20220214_083829_780.jpg
I did all this without even thinking of getting something to eat.
After frying I had to parcel everything for delivery.

IMG-20220214-WA0028_1.jpg
My first stop was at molyko and second Mayor street.
After the distributions I had to pass by at a friend's place to collect our material for our school anniversary

IMG_20220208_180149_106.jpg

EVENING

I got home so so tired with an empty stomach
I just went straight into the kitchen to see what I could find to eat there I got something

IMG_20220209_212426_579.jpg
After eating I went to my phone to check up on some messages and notifications after which I made my night prayers and went to bed.

Thanks to all for taking out their time to read my post hope on seeing you all next time🤗

Cc
@wase1234
@bongk
@shance-light

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice one

 3 years ago 

Wow you make peanuts too ehh. Thats very nice, its very important to know some basic skills

 3 years ago 

Thanks shance and yes I do and not just that alot more

 3 years ago 

Wao nice groundnut sweet @rockana. Looks clean and the peanuts too. Good job and wishing you all the best in your business. Always try to eat to avoid gastric ohh. Thanks for sharing your diary with us. #steemon💪

 3 years ago 

Thanks Dr for the concern will keep that in mind

 3 years ago 

You have a great hand work there

 3 years ago 

Nice talent u got there

 3 years ago 

You really had a great and busy day. I wish you the best

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Waow you're hard working oh, more grace, I like the skills you have ,hand work pays

 3 years ago 

🙏

 3 years ago 

Job well done. keep up

 3 years ago 

I'll like to taste your groundnut sweet and peanut miss

 3 years ago 

Ok
You just tell me when and where
I will make myself available

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43