Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 8 (Week 1) || Love is Magical When it is SecuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroonlast year (edited)

este (3).png
Cover created on Canva

Love is such an wonderful touch that after it comes into the life of every person, all the amazing changes are seen in that person. Some give their all out of love, and some leave love due to selfishness. But those are the successful ones who are able to make their loved ones their own for the rest of their lives by conquering love.

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today's contest topic is about one of the most beautiful and precious things in the universe. Those who have found love in their lives and have been able to make it their own are among the happiest people in the world. I am one of those lucky people. Today, through the contest, I will talk about love and why it is so magical.


How True is the assertion that “Love is Magical”?


Yes, it is true that love is magical. There is no doubt about it. Those who have never had love in their lives will say that this is not a realistic statement. But they don't know how it feels to be loved and touched by love or what a person can do for love. I myself have found a loving person in my life.

Since my childhood, I have seen various scenes based on love in movies, dramas, and cartoons, which I used to find funny. I thought it was never possible in reality that a man could ever sacrifice so much for love. But I was wrong; when I met the person I love, I realized that love can make even a cruel person softhearted.

Many changes have come into my life since the arrival of my beloved person. After she came into my life, I realized that even if all the people in the world are against your opinion and disrespect you, your loved one will never disrespect you and agree with all your opinions. And this is only possible when you find the right person to love. And the person who has a righteous and like-minded person as his beloved has all the happiness in the world .

Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation (30).png


Do you feel secure when you are in love?


Yes, I feel secure when I am in love and with the person I love. Love provides a person with emotional stability, trust , and a sense of closeness that makes the person feel more secure and grounded in their relationship. When I am in love, I feel a deep sense of connection with my partner through attachment. It makes me feel comfortable and secure. And when I am with the person I love, I know that I have someone to support me and someone to care for me. Then I feel secure in love and feel happiness.


Give three scenarios where this statement is true “Love is Magical when it is secured”


Many reasons go with the statement ''Love Is Magical When It Is Secured'' if you are in a healthy relationship.

First of all, I would say that when two people love each other and build a healthy relationship through trust, respect, support, and mutual understanding, love works like magic and feels secure. If you love someone, you must have a good understanding with your partner, trust him deeply, respect him, and make him feel that he is your first priority; then, love will seem like magic to you.

When you are in love and you find someone who loves you, loves everything about you, and accepts you the way you are, and you have a good understanding, then love will feel like magical to you. If you have someone in your life who loves you just the way you are, love is magical to you, and you feel secure in it.

Thirdly, when you realize that you have someone in your life to support you and someone to care for you, your confidence will increase, and then love will feel secure to you and work like magic for you. So become an example of good behavior to the person you love. No matter how bad you are with others, you must be a good person to your loved ones, and you will get peace from them.

Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation (31).png


What are the impacts of this statement on you, your friends, your family, and society?


All people want love to come into their lives and all magical things to happen in their lives. So the "Love is Magical" statement has impressed my friends and family as much as it has impressed me. And those who find their love for life are among the lucky people in the world.

Love may seem magical and wonderful when viewed only through the lens of romance, but sometimes the wrong decisions can have a negative impact on society and lead to a toxic relationship. So if you love, you must make sacrifices, exert efforts, and commitment.

Soft Cream Black Simple Minimalist Travel Plan Korea Presentation (1) (1).png



Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much dear brother for inviting me.I really enjoyed reading your post.

Yes, I feel secure when I am in love and with the person I love. Love provides a person with emotional stability, trust , and a sense of closeness that makes the person feel more secure and grounded in their relationship.

True love has a sense of security that only those who truly love each other can feel. This feeling of security brings each other closer and makes the relationship between them stronger. Thank you brother for presenting your post so beautifully to us.

Yes, you are right .Finding true love in life is a blessing, and those who have it are the luckiest people. Thanks for visiting ,brother .

Perfect love is love that complements each other's weaknesses and strengths. Good post. Good luck for the contest. I have also participated in this contest.
🥰🥰🥰

Thanks for visiting ,Friend . I will definitely visit your entry .

 last year 

It’s true that most people will be in doubt of the statement love is magical. But it very true as you said that if the world even seem to be against you, your lover will always stand by you. Which clearly explains why love is magical

Loading...
 last year 

Love brings happiness when you found a true love and this makes both parties to feel secured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68