Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week (27th May - 02nd June 2024)

in Steem Cameroon18 days ago

1717594765544.png

Good day Beloves Steemians..

Am so happy to participate in this wonderful contest, which stand to be among my best contest every week,well I will also love to send my regards to this amazing community for giving such opportunity for the hosting of this special contest and also for we to delibrate in it the more. Well below I will be giving a well detailed explanation and belive me it will be captivating. Let's goo

BEST DAY OF THE WEEK [27TH MAY 2024]

Well, I must say that the best day of the week, was my birthday which happens to be on the 27 May, almost one week ago. Indeed that day was the happiest and joyful day on Earth because the Celebration and surprise including the gift was amazing. Indeed on that day my mom and siblings first Celebrated me early that morning by 5:00am while sleeping, Well on bed sleeping my mom and siblings had already planned the surprise by making a cake for me. So as the woke up while I was sleeping, the brought the cake followed by a wonderful birthday song.

IMG_20240526_161918_164~3.jpg

They came close to were I was busy sleeping and dedicate such an amazing song to me and also a surprise cake. I was so much Happy about that and tears quickly rush down my eyes because since the death if my father no one had Celebrated me on my brithday month. It was really a thing of joy and happiness, and Indeed I was really the happiest many on Earth on that faithful day.

After the I woke up, I also received another gift from my student who surprised me with an amazing clothes, that fits my body. This really amazed me the more and I was so happy..indeed that day was really supercool and I kept on smiling still day break. Sincerely speaking it's not easy to break another calendar successfully, being alive and Heath and also believing to achieve success that more.

IMG_20240526_161906_772~2.jpg

I received so may gift on that day, from my family members, my students and also my uncle and many other relatives. Indeed the love was massive, well looking at how I Celebrated it, it was really a great celebration and I made the event in two dimensions one at church while one was only meant for the family member's. Indeed I really spent a lot of money, and I bought many things like, snacks, drinks, cake, Rice's, chickens and many more, the Celebration was really wonderful and amazing.

IMG_20240526_162021_779~2.jpg

Looking at how I Celebrated it at church it was really a nice event and many that where invited were children's, after some entertainment, the prayed for me and sang for me a wonderful birthday song. It was really an amazing one. After the Celebration they all went home, I also Celebrated it WITHIN the family circle and this particular one was really the best Celebration many of my family members showed me love by buying me amazing gift, they also prayed for me and also sang a wonderful birthday song for me, I was pleased and Happy and at the end we all enjoyed ourselves.

IMG_20240526_162012_769~2.jpgIMG_20231022_131303_891~2.jpg
CONCLUSION

Well 27th May was Indeed my best day which was also my birthday, I was really the happiest man in Earth 😃. Thanks for your visitation I really appreciate. Am inviting @josepha @okere-blessing @dannyben39

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53