Steem Cameroon Contest : Best Day of the Week (22nd January - 28th January 2024

in Steem Cameroon5 months ago

1706619365003.png

Happy New Year Beloves Friends.

You all are highly Welcomed to my blog for today and indeed so happy to see you all after all this while of my inactiveness to publish content and participate in many other things in this great Ecosystem I also stand to plead for pardon and promise to be active this time. Indeed I so much Miss this contest all this past days that's why am here to participate in it.

In life, What we all should understand that as humans we do have encouter with many things and those things must include good and bad things. The Bible also made as to understand that light and darkness works together and it also got to my attention that whatever we face in life we should always give God Almighty all the thanks and worship. Well BELOW will be I details of the best day of the week which I so much love and appreciate. The best day of the week of the day I find a new working center and indeed it such an amazing and cool place

Best Day of the Week

1706610623343.png

Well, My best day of the week, Was the day I find a New working center which is organized and also well upgraded. Well for last year my diary prayer was God Almighty help me find a new working place that is well organized and also higher in Payment of salary's, and as we may have it God finally answered my prayers. It was earlier this week, in the morning while I was preparing for work as normal my phone rang and a certain man pick the call asking me if I will come over to his company and start working as his worker and according to the information he got about me, people told him that am so qualified for such work.

1706608863142.png

Well, I was so confused at that point and don't really know what to do at that moment again, so I rush and Ate my morning breakfast which was AGUDI AND PEPEER SOUP, Sincerely speaking I really enjoyed myself and after other PREPARETION I then decide to take permission from my other boss just to answer the one that called me on phone. Well as I got there, the company was really wonderful, beautiful and also amazing and exactly what and wanted and also were I will love to be working as a full time worker.

IMG_20240130_111333_258.jpg

Well, as I got inside his office, we both discuss as agreed on one term but the salary payment was better than the one I was really receiving from my other boss and not all that, both the environment, the working center as also the company itself was really well organized, and also of good standard, it was my choice than I decide to start working there with immediate effect. I told him that I will start working with him from next week and he was also happy that I agreed on his offer to me.

1706608890970.png

Well, that day was really my best day, and after our discussion I also worked for him through out the day to show him how professional I am in this particular Field, he was so amaze and also said that I am one of the best worker's he had ever made since he start the company. Well the work is all about monograming/embroidery which is the process of applying different symbols, Patterson and also design on any clothing material in also to add more beauty to it out for in to stand as a symbol for something.

IMG_20240130_105116_541.jpg

Well, through the help.of the monograming machine you can design many things and with no stress because the machine is the one doing all the job while you are to operate it having full understanding of such robotic Machine. Well this machine is so cost and for anyone to handle it you must be a professional it the field so as you wouldn't damage the machine and pay expensively in repairing it. This machine worth about 5 million Narie and so expensive and also you need to be more attentive and careful with handle the machine.

1706608920165.png

Well this company really have everything I needed, the have the toilet, bathroom, kitchen and many others. We normally go out for breakfast according to him exactly it is 2:00pm and also have many cleaners the normally helps in cleaning everywhere, the is the most important part I also love which is we the worker don't need to stress ourselves to much in cleaning up our working department that before our arrivals that the cleaners would have clean and tidy everywhere up, what we need is just come to the office work and go.

1706609104090.png

Well, looking at this department, we have the cutting section, the monograming section and also the weaving and many others sections, we also have the receptionist office and also were we can buy food room, we have the kitchen were you can cook anything you really want and also have a good sound and quality machines for working. And finally the machine part I love so much was the increase in my salary payment which is really much better than the other one and right now am earning massively.

1706609039324.png

Well, after working for him I he thanked me so much and as we agreed am coming back in full by next week so as to resume work there in full. After some discussion he also gave me some many for transportation fair and encourage me the more.

1706609144203.png

CONCLUSION

Thanks for going through this great content, I also want to use this opportunity and tell everyone that am fully back to this great Ecosystem and I will be active the more. Thank for your time spent I really appreciate. Am inviting @saintkelvin17 @chukwu10 @ngoenyi.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15