The Diary Game /Betterlife 19/10/2021 - Music School

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, its been quite a long while now that i haven't blogged for reasons beyond my control, but since i got the oppurtunity today, let me tell you guys how my day went.
I wokup from bed today with a very ready to work body, i had a lot on my plate that needed to be done.

ACTIVITIES OF THE DAY

I got up very early in the morning and first thing that i decided to do was say my morning prayer before doing anything, it took me about 20mins today to make a reasonable prayer to GOD , i even know its still very small but i have decided to upgrade the time that i communicate with the living father in heaven.
After i finished praying, i then visited the restroom to answer to natures call. It was quite a great and beautiful experience in the toilet as nature took another turn today 😂😂😂, but eventually nothing last forever, i came back to my room and got my tooth brush and toothpaste so that i could brush up my teeth. When i was done i reansed my mouth with clean water and spat it. Immediately i finished brushing, i took my phone, open to MS Word where i continued with the chapter 3 of my research writing.

From then till midday i was solemly on my project writting.. it wasn't that stressful because i had enough information about my internship site.
At about that time, i started feeling hungry and something urgently needed to be done to make my baby stomach feel better😂
So i got somewater from the well and had my bath first before moving out to get something... when i left the house, i was really hungry, i wanted to cook something myself but it was going to take time. So rather i went to my special restaurant and ordered fried rice

20211019_204504.jpg

, i ate well and i was very satisfied. After i was done i returned at home and continued with my report writing..

20211019_202945.jpg

spent almlost the rest of the day writting my chapter 3 but i had to stop by 4pm since i had a program by that same time.. i had to visit a music school of which i had to teach on some lessons too as well..
I left the house and arrived there abit late but i was still welcomed as an important personel... when i arrived, the CEO just asked me to take over the class and
Continue with teaching as you can see

IMG-20211011-WA0107.jpg

IMG-20211011-WA0112.jpg

Its a very big music school,,,
It was a nice experience teaching like that , i was glad to be recorgnised as a music teacher and pianist in such a big music school that has branches home and abroad..

IMG-20211011-WA0104.jpg

IMG-20211011-WA0094.jpg

They were happily asking me questions of which i was happily answering them since i somehow knew the answers....
I left there at 7pm and returned home. That is how my day's run down was today. Thanks for reading
Love you'all
#Welovepowerups

cameroon

CC
@nickzy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That feeling when u been recognize for something 😋😋u no go teach me so

 3 years ago 

hahahahhaha d cam na cam mu start classes oh pah🤗🤗

 3 years ago 

Mehn it seems Douala is really great for you
You have alot of amazing opportunities coming your way.

I am about to start my own research project too. I hope it is less of a stress to me too

 3 years ago 

hey @drumblac,
I don't know if its me or you that has been missing on #steemit but i believe you are making huge and juicy upvotes, indeed douala is offering me incredible oppurtunities which i think its just the work of God.. wait what level are you in? I mean regarding to ur research writing?
I pray that it will be very stress free from you my brother 💗

 3 years ago 

Thanks mehn! I have been alot busy lately. I haven't been having alot of steemit time lately. Am actually in my masters two presently

 3 years ago 

Ishi nothing last forever that mbotoh really seemed nice wasn’t it🤣

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha ateyu it really felt good.. how u relate so eh 😂😂

 3 years ago 

Only rice boi fear life taste

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha life really test😂😂😂
The rice look rich nor💗

 3 years ago 

The rice na die bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43