THE DIARY GAME/ BETTERLIFE 05 - 01 - 2021 MY RECOVERY

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello Fellow Steemians, how are we all doing today ? I hope we're cool and waxxing strong! I admit that i have been missing for like 2 months and i have missed alot of updates, competitions, contests as well as steem. This is due to the fact that i was diagnosed of a disease called DYSPHAGIA which is related to difficulties in swallowing food, i have not been able to swallow solid food for a while now since i couldn't control my swallowing nerves, i became pearl and weak since i didn't eat much, everytime i try to take in something i'll end up choking

Even my own saliva wasn't easy to swallow due to the fact that each time i tried to swallow i'd end up choking. Went for checkam and was being followed up by a therapist who has successfully walked me through my healing treatment process. I am 100% fine now. I thank God for all the healing in my life, its been 4 days since my recovery, i know that many @steemians missed me, of course.. why not! We are a family.

My Diary
I bring to you my dairy of Wesnesday 05 - 01- 2022, i left bed in morning as early as 6am, went straight to the restroom to ease myself, after which i came back i made my morning prayers, of course we should always tell GOD thank you each time we sleep and wake-up alive because its just his mercies upon our lives.
After making my prayers, i went out to meet my landlady who just arrived in the morning. I gave her the house rent money for the month as usual, as she was returning home i then went into my room and i was tiding up everything and putting it in order, when i was done, i decided on what to prepare since there was no food in the house.

Bravo #Eru And #Garri came to my mind, so i hurriedly finished up at home, took my bath and rushed to the market to get some meat and stuffs for the Eru, i made atleast 1hour in the market to get all the ingredients before i returned home.When i got home i removed the meat inorder to boil as well as the waterleaf

IMG-20211024-WA0039.jpg

Within 2hours i was done with the preparations of the meal and it was ready to be served.

IMG-20211024-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20211024-WA0040.jpg

After i ate, i rested for an hour then i left for the studio since we had to ho out to do birthday photos for a client, when i arrived the studio my manager was waiting but for me already, so we just kicked of to go for the photo shoot, we were to take pics of one of Bigger 237 organizers in Cameeoon who just returned from the UK, so we had to make sure that we tested the camara to make sure we were good to go
My boss and I searched around for green deserted area where i was the experiment as you can see👇👇

Melody_14.jpg

IMG_6657.jpg

After everything was confirmed, we then went and did the photo shoot proper. We finished at about 8pm which we returned to the studio and took a bottle of cold beer each before dispatching.. i arrived home was so tired.. my day was exhausting.
Thanks for taking out time to read, if it interest you, you can leave a Comment, an Upvote and And A Resteem
Cc
@nickzy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

We thank God for healing

 3 years ago 

AMENNNN Thank you very much @shance-light ... indeed!!! We thank GOD❤

 3 years ago 

Wow that's awesome bro hope you are doing great now

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot @derick237... thanks alot for reading my post... indeed am doing much more better❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70