The Dairy Game/ Super Natural Sunday 27-06-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Dear dairy ,
It's another edition of my dairy post, I'm happy that I am going to be sharing this Sunday June 27th 2021 with you...
This is always the best moment of my life sharing with y'all the most divine moments of my life...i hope you will enjoy reading...
Well it all begins early this morning.. I got up from bed by 6am and discovered that it was still early to start preparing for church since we begin by 9am,so I didn't leave the bed, i rather played one episode from one of my favourite shows titled #Preacher,

Screenshot_2021-06-27-20-53-53.png

which was pretty interesting...

I watched just one episode which was about 41mins and some seconds long. By 6:50am, i commenced my morning prayer to GOD thanking him for the gift of life and protection through out the night, i made a 10min prayer then I took my tooth brush, applied some tooth paste and went straight to the bath room to brush up my teeths together with taking my bath ...
Within just a short while I was done taking my bath, and brushing up .. and before 7:30a.m I was done dressing up... after which I played again another episode of preacher

Screenshot_2021-06-27-20-54-19.png

... and completed it by 8:19am.. by then it was a perfect time to hit the road and be on my way to church.. I never hesited... I locked my door and went out to the Carrefour bamboutous bonaberi and took a bike which left me at quatré etage

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-21-55.png

where I took another bike to my final destination nkoulolou where my church winnerschaple is situated..
Nevertheless I arrived church before 9pm and set up my keyboard ready for service ..
Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-25-46.png
After which I also cleaned the drums since the drummer wasn't yet around

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-25-19.png

.. sooner or later everyone was around and service began..
We had some praise and worship.. eventhough we started with worship before hot praise.. which was about 10mins.. you know winners are too conscious about time🤗
After praise and worship we had what we normally call
#call-to-worship where Christians stand up about 3 times or more praying for prayer points given by the pastor or who ever is at the alter ..
After that we had testimony time and precisely 2 testifiers one was present physical while one was read from a journal,
From what I can remember, the one who testified said
SHE WANTED TO THANK GOD FOR RESCUING HER FROM THE HANDS OF ARM ROBBERS WHO ATTACKED HER WITH KNIFES BUT DIDN'T HARM HER , ALL THEY TOOK WAS HER MONEY,SHE SAID SHE WAS GRATEFULTHAT HER CASE WAS DIFFERENT BECAUSE OTHERS END UP DEATH BUT THEIR MONEY STILL TAKEN.. BUT HER LIFE WAS SPARED
I was so touched by her testimony and felt God's love and divinity towards her..
Netherless after testimonies,
We hard choir ministration, after which the pastor mounted the pulpit, sang some songs of worship too and preached on a topic
#God-loves-our-worship
It was an interesting topic , he preached for morethan an hour and i was satisfied...
By 11am he was done ... we then collected thanks giving offering and normal church offering , followed by church announcement and benediction...
It was so marvellous..
After church I saw a message from my dad sending me to their head office here in Douala to go collect some packages and also buy some stuffs for him from there... I was really hungry, so first I visited a restaurant where I bought rice and stew with small ndole beside it including meat...😍

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-26-37.png

While I was eating my dad sent all the money that I needed to do the purchase and small pocket allowance for my up keep, i needed to purchase products worth 330,000fcfa but my dad sent me 360,000 meaning apart from charges for withdrawal and vice versa to send to Bamenda via an agency .. the rest was for me.. meaning I had about 25,000fcfa..
I was very happy because I was really empty.. while being happy for the momo alert , a man came to buy food but was an Anglophone and couldn't understand french... neither could the food seller understand anything in English... so while the 2 where battling with the hungry man trying to know what the man is selling, the seller was trying to tell the man that he can't understand anything in English..
So I smiled and dropped in, the had no idea that I was an Anglophone ... so I just stepped in and told the man the various dishes that where available and to the seller after hearing the man telling me to pass the message that he want corn fufu and vegetable ,so I told the seller.. they two people where so happy that I was around and they bought where talking to me..
The seller even added one meat for being such a kind person... meanwhile the buyer was a bike rider who carried me for a less price to my dad's company at hotel de l'air bonapriso... ❤
Today has been a real good day for me
On my way to bonapriso I was taking pictures of the #Akwa street..

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-22-33.png

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-23-10.png
it's a place where many nice buildings, and business centers are situated..

I got to my dad's office at about 1pm..
I passed covid 19 check point at the door into the office...

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-23-37.png

They security guards asked me to put on my face mask before I enter the office.. eventhough my dad had told me.. while in there I spent practically the whole day.. the buying process is very long since my dad's account was screened and many other identifications done..

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-24-42.png

I left the place at 5pm .. it was such a long day ...
I was carrying alot of things too..

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-24-13.png

so I got a bike and headed home some I could package everything and go send to my daddy .. eventhough I forgot that tommoro is Monday which was a ghost town meaning that I couldn't send it today.. so I called daddy while I reached home that it wasn't possible.. to send it.. but then my friend Carlson was travelling to baffoussam west region and was going to be entering Bamenda by Tuesday morning...
So I talked with Carlson who is drummer .. he agreed and took the package I was so so happy ..
I went and saw him off at the park and gave him my fathers number so he could call when he gets to Bamenda on Tuesday..
I left him at the park by 8pm and when coming home i bought some fried eggs and potato with mayonnaise..

Screenshot_2021-06-27-21-26-10.png

That was my last activity of the day..
I hope that it was so worth reading...

Thank you very much for passing though my blog, follow me and I will follow you back... do well to upvote and leave a comment if you feel like it deserves it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your always keeping your day musical i love it

 3 years ago (edited)

Exactly @groovesmanrandy.. you know that I'm a music man.. thanks for passing by my bro

 3 years ago 

@rexiano your day was really activity full. But you know i always focus on the musical part because its the particular blessing i wish to tap from you. I really see everyone using these Aim Global products but i have not tried. Just this week i have bought products too for two friends and sent to Buea. Its time i started checking what to do.

Your day was just awesome

 3 years ago 

@lukong indeed #aimglobal products are very real... I'm one of the registered members under my father... he is already a #silver executive in the company.. don't worry as for the music i will invite you to my house and we work on some chords... i love ur humility...
Thanks alot for passing by my bro...
....
❤❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Ok bro.i really need it

 3 years ago 

Wooow I see your sunday was really indeed a great day spend bro

 3 years ago 

Yes oh my brother my Sunday was awesome thanks for passing by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44