The Dairy Game -A Sad Day 24/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Fellow steemians how are how are we all doing,I hope that we are all doing okay, today I bring to you another edition of my dairy post , it's a sad one for me but I'll still let you know about it,
I left bed today at 6;00a.m , first thing was that I visited the bath room,eased myself and answered to nature's call, returned back and made a 5mins prayer to GOD, after which I went straight to have my bath, which took me quite a short while, I was in a hurry to go to school,we had our Second semester examination which was to begin by 8a.m in the morning, I made sure I did everything before 7, I left the house by 7;15 , on the way to school I bought a ruler,pencil and blue sniether pen, but hadn't enough money to buy a calculator , we had maths and Computer (swisslink technology fundamentals) ...
Arrived school by 7:50a.m, eventhough I was owing fees, i didn't know or expect that they had been warning that students owing fees won't sit for the exams... in a few minutes, answer sheets where shared and as I wanted to roll a line on it with my ruler, the dean of studies entered with a list and read out some names that were owing fees and mine was there , that we should leave the papers and go look for money,,,
I then went straight to the secretariat to plead with the school to let me write promising to pay the money but everything I said didn't change their mind, all they said was that I should go look for the money and when students are writing resit examination then I'll write, that's the only choice I had, so I reluctantly left school and came home, tried to borrow but no avail,try to call my parents but they had nothing,
It got me all stressed up but I won't stop trying to get the money to go pay, while I was home i didn't feel like eating , my body was just weak, I just slept for a while, at about 12 mid-day I went to local restaurant and ordered #waterfufu and #eru and a canned beer of #Hero

20210524_104411.jpg

20210524_104416.jpg

just to cool my mine, while eating I shared my problems with the lady selling there and she gave me words of encouragement and that I should trust GOD... that's what I'm doing now .. we shared challenges and I am glad that i could still feel my self having faith and courage .. i also carried her little beautiful daughter who was very beautiful,
while she saved her customers
I was there for about 3 hours , nevertheless at about some minutes pass 3pm when I left the place my friend invited me over for a birthday which I was beginning by 4pm, just got home,freshened up and left for the birthday at rond pond diedo in town, I arrived there at 4;30pm, ,,, everything went well , at 5;30pm was item 11

![20210523_153714.jpg](

20210523_153719.jpg

, everyone went to the table, I dished some ripe plantain,accompanied by fried dodo and ndolo and fried chicken including a canned hero beer, eat and left and was home by 6;50pm.
That's how my day went,I'm still believing God for a miracle.
Thanks for reading my post ,God bless you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your diary got to the inner crux of my heart. I feel your pain do deeply. I'm so sorry for the misfortune.
The lady was not wrong in telling you that God has a better plan.

The Bible says everything work out for good to them that love and trust God and that have been called to his perfect will. Keep trying and praying. He will open a door for you. Sorry dear.

 3 years ago 

@craxywriter thanks alot for reading my dairy indeed it was a sad one but with everyone's words of encouragement and especially use now,i feel that God indeed has a better plan for me.

 3 years ago 

Sorry for the disappointment but what i can assure you is that it's never too late, you can still make it during the result.just look for all means to pay the fees

 3 years ago 

Yes I'm Going to try my best to pay b4 that time.. thanks alot for the encouragement my bro

 3 years ago 

You are welcome bro

 3 years ago 

Your diary got me sing the song" only you can do what no man can do,only you can say what no man can say" out God is that of all possibilities so relax and be joyful.

 3 years ago 

Amen @lukong indeed Ada was thinking straight when she wrote that song.. thanks for the encouragement my brother

 3 years ago 

OMG bro it is well. You just need to genuinely trust God for provisions. My school treated me too like that during the first semester.
@blaisebass1 can testify. I just programed the courses I missed for a resit examination . It is well and tha ks for sharing with us. a probl shared is half solved
#affable
#twopercent

 3 years ago 

So sorry for that dr. There are times like that in life but we just have to remain calm and have hopes while trying to find means and most importantly expecting God to see us through. Don't worry too much dear things will be fine

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot deary,i really appreciate your efforts to read through my post, and thanks for the encouragement

 3 years ago 

U a welcome

 3 years ago 

I'm so sorry @rexiano,your post has got me into tears but please trust GOD and never give up on him okay .. just keep praying and hoping on him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93