The Dairy Game 31- 07 - 2021 - The No Joke Wedding

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Dear Dairy
Hello fellow steemians it's been a while since I wrote my dairy post , i have been sick but I still try to post as you can see on my latest post via the link below 👇👇👇

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@rexiano/the-dairy-game-27-07-2021-sick-but-shopping-day

But now I'm perfectly very fine ,i got up today at about 6am today , i had a wedding today In our church , so I had to hurry up since there where starting at 9am .. so first thing that I did was run to the bath room to take my bath .. within a while I was done already, so I came and whiped my body, rubbed and then dressed up, after which I hit the fried rice that i cooked yesterday to eat before going to church, within a short while it was warm so I served it with enough obstacles

20210730_145705.jpg

And I ate the food like a #legend that i am,😂😂😂

20210730_150749.jpg

After I ate and looked my time it was already 3mins to 8am... I didn't hesitate because i had to go set up on my instrument before time.. so I locked my door and stepped out

20210722_075727.jpg

After stepping out I took a bike to church which i arrived by 8;30am and then I quickly set up my keyboard though there was electricity

20210721_171335.jpg

Trust cameroon with not keeping time with everything they do.. the only group of people that keep time in cameroon is only #winners-chaple ministry😂😂😂...
By 9am there was nobody in church yet apart from just me ,and some choir members and instrumentalist.., people started arriving but by 9;30am.. you can guess when wedding started after pastor came in at some minutes pass 10:30am.. finally with couples so they, started at 11:00am..
Appologized but started, did some praise ,worships and then did procession ... it was a long day but finally the wedding passed well ... the preaching was awesome and worth listening too ... at about 4pm after a long day ,that's when they prayed for the food and started eating.. but for us musicians eventhough they always forget musicians when it's time for refreshments, today was different as our food had been removed in something different

20210722_173259.jpg

with enough obstacles

20210722_173304.jpg

I was first to serve my self after we had played music and entertained those that where eating you know ,

20210722_173254.jpg

After eating around 5:30pm , i returned at home and I called it a day ... thanks for reading
See you in my next dairy post
I have recently powered up, you visit the link below to learn more about it

https://steemit.com/hive-195150/@rexiano/the-power-up-challenge-vol-08-spud4steem-29-07-2021-i-have-powered-up-102-395

#sppap
#power-up

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love only how u keep emphasizing on the obstacles 😂

 3 years ago 

Im telling you bro hahaha its really amazing emphasizing on obstacles.. massa the thing be packkk

 3 years ago 

Ele morrr😆

 3 years ago 

Wow am glad as you arefine now. We thank God. I always like fellowshiping in winners chapel because of the good songs and the sermons

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot my bro..
You belong to winners chapel international?

 3 years ago 

No bro Presbyterian but i like winners chapel services

 3 years ago 

Wow happy that you are ok ,Massa hungry way di first do me now ehh are fit swallow elephant see rice Massa

 3 years ago 

Hahahaha how hungry d do you too ehh bro ehh.. because of ma dairy?

 3 years ago 

Na only chop so
All picture na chop, lol

 3 years ago 

Hahahhahahaha #chop all side ma bro

 3 years ago 

Hahahah infact this incident of serving workers last gets me mad all the time. I remember when we had a concert in dschang and I was the usher and media man at the same time. Did carrying of stuff all over, arrived on ground at 8am without getting anything to put under my teeth, did the job well and at 8pm when they decided to share food the woman sharing told me I as the assistant chief usher will eat last. Hahahaha the work of my father i always like doing it well. My ushering counterparts had left since 5pm and i was there alone.
I almost lost a nod but I thank God for the gift of temperance and self control.
I finally ate though not much but it sustained me to carry the chairs we brought from church back to church at that ungodly hour.
Anyway these people did a good job to seperate your food, that's a great style.

Your day was great. Hahahah sorry for making noise on your post. God bless you

 3 years ago 

Wehhhhh my bro ... my steemian counter path.. mehn I always love your comments.. thank you for taking 5 mins of your time just to come and comment on my post

And not just comment but commented a very beautiful and nice comment.. even telling me ur experience you had.
My man don't bother we just do the work of the father for no pay .. we are first to come, but last to eat and sometimes don't eat at all haha..

Hahahah infact this incident of serving workers last gets me mad all the time. I remember when we had a concert in dschang and I was the usher and media man at the same time. Did carrying of stuff all over, arrived on ground at 8am without getting anything to put under my teeth, did the job well and at 8pm when they decided to share food the woman sharing told me I as the assistant chief usher will eat last. Hahahaha the work of my father i always like doing it well. My ushering counterparts had left since 5pm and i was there alone.
I almost lost a nod but I thank God for the gift of temperance and self control.
I finally ate though not much but it sustained me to carry the chairs we brought from church back to church at that ungodly hour.
Anyway these people did a good job to seperate your food, that's a great style

Your day was great. Hahahah sorry for making noise on your post. God bless you

After reading your comment I feel like saying Ameeeeeennn.. I'm so sorry that you had such an experience that day .. don't worry ma man.. you haven't made noise on my post ...you have added value to my life.

 3 years ago 

Hahahah thanks so much brother. God bless you for me. May numbers 6:24-25 speak for you in Jesus name.

 3 years ago 

Amennnnn my bro

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Its my honour for @saxopedia using the @steemcurator04 account to curate me.. thanks alot this encourages me to post most good content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71