The Dairy Game - 29/04/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Accept my warm greetings fellow steemians. I hope everyone is doing okay,as for me I'm doing quite awesome, this day of today I bring to you quite an updated version of my dairy post content,

diary games.PNG

I believe this is the 21st century, our contest require us to bring in good content and if possible good well designed pictures , today I've tried a little content updating by designing a few words in picture form.let's find out in my dairy post of the day .

1.PNG

Today has been an unusual day for me, very extraordinary , I got up today morning very late at about 8;30a.m because I spent time downloading movies that would always keep me busy in my relaxation times.While I got up at that time ,from then to 12pm I had to do some morning chores or morning activities ,but first i had to brush my teeth, 😁. So I grabbed my toothbrush but unfortunately for me, my tooth paste was finished,

20210429_091640.jpg

thought of what do and all that came to my mind was use salt instead. I don't know if any of us have ever tried that at all before. My lovely mother taught us that when we are just kids .. and finally that's what I use instead of tooth paste,it was too sweet that I spat it several types but all that matters was that my teeths were clean, but was still bothered because I don't really know if that salt is capable of killing germs,well I had no choice. After brushing up, I went to the restroom to use it and then clean it too because it's been long I did that, that took quite a while though.
Immediately after cleaning the toilet I then came to the house ,my room wasn't dirty, all I had to do was just tidy it up atleast

20210429_091619.jpg

. After doing that, i then began to arrange and pack my books one after the other .. preparing them for reading .. I have my exams coming up in two weeks time, so I better keep studying hard.after I parked my books and arranged all my courses in order, next thing that came to my mind was to have break fast, that was about some few miniuts pass 11a.m.. so at that time, I made small spaghetti

20210429_212649.jpg

that could suit just my stomach 😁 not that I'm greedy but because people hardly visit me.. ate the spaghetti with bread and drank some water ..immediately after that while the food was digesting , I was then looking forward to the second half of my day ..

2.PNG

From 12pm I then grabbed my pen and my jutting paper including my notes to read and my target was atleast 3hours to trash #SHIP #FINANCE for those who study transport and logistics in the University ..
I have no reading table yet, most at times I read in school, so I could only study on my bed though it's really hard to study on the bed,but nevertheless I will make a reading table .I read and without no distractions I was able to trash my objective after 3hours . My entire afternoon was based on reading though not totally. During that time I was feeling some heat,so I went to the bath room and took my bath so that I could feel fresher .. clothed my self.

20210426_124624.jpg

That was about some 5mins to 4pm , but I was satisfied with reading , I was already moving to the third half of my daily activities

4.PNG

From 4p.m I was feeling really really hungry already ,😒😒... I thought of what to cook and what came to my mind was rice and stew, not withstanding I got my necessary items to make the food .. while I boiled the rice first ,before I made the tommatoe stew with some fresh fish , you all know me, I finished preparing the food by 5;30pm...

20210428_193538.jpg

it really took me quite a while.... maybe I need a wife 😂😂😂.. by that time I was exhausted, but I still managed to run along and get pear 🤗. My intestines were already singing #hallelujah songs for me.. however I served the meal and then I played one of my favourite shows that I spent time downloading through out the night, #THE #ORIGINALS Season 2

MOVIE.PNG

THE ORIGINALS.PNG

Now if I had a kids like @fombae whom i admire so much, I would have been eating now my with son and watching the beautiful show ,children are really a blessing ❤,@saxopedia or @blaisebass will know what I mean, imagine watching movies and eating with your son oops!😂😂
Sorry I went out of the box. Surely You've Reading Through my post for quite a while now and I appreciate..
Watching movies and eating marked the end of my day, last thing I did was launch into my steemit account to reply to comments, read through other post,vote if necessary, and then comment and resteem if necessary. Thank you #steemcameroon for these beautiful steem contest or program which has made me learn how to write and discover new things , it's like I'm keeping a record of my life. We never had dairies to write our life even in hard copy.. mostly us Africans careless about that. But we thank God that #steem and #steemcameroon has raised awareness.
Thanks for reading

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bro keep on drilling us with beautiful write ups .you are a friend to follow on steem so that one can learn more.🤝🤝

 3 years ago 

thought of what do and all that came to my mind was use salt instead. I don't know if any of us have ever tried that at all before

Old habits never grow old they say in Africa. Those are just one of the memories gotten from your day. And I love the new Innovative idea you brought in to design the picts u made.
So in that light I have a suggestion that you use colours which might not blind the viewer while trying to read the stuff written on it coz I personally had difficulties in reading what you wrote.
Thanks.
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

I really enjoy reading your post @rexiano , u deserve upvotes from @steemcurator01 and 02 or even @booming account.. just make sure next time u choose less dim colours for ur pictures but awesome writeup

This post has been rewarded by @njiatanga and am using the @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project to curate your content."


Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules of the Diary game and other contests for more rewards

 3 years ago 

Thank you @njiatanga for using @steemcurator04 account to vote my post . You've been known for your love for steem and great contributions to make sure that steem is a better place for its users .. I'm so honoured @njiatanga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43