The Dairy Game - 13/04/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians how are we doing today, I hope cool . I will love to bring you my dairy post for today. It's always with great love and joy that I always present to you my dairy post ... I got up by 6:00a.m and said a little prayer to GOD thanking him for the day and for his protection upon my life.. after the prayer I visited the rest room..

20210413_195122.png

after the rest room i came got my tooth brush and tooth paste and cleaned my teeths.. after that I got some of my books to read since I was preparing for a my CAs next week .. I had alot to study and learn about.. so many assignments to do as well .. I read for morethan 3 hours..
After 3 hours I didn't feel hungry at all so I slept for a while ... I only got up at around 1:00pm..
As soon as I got up I got a bucket of water and then some dresses to wash ..

20210413_195336.png

that didn't take me long because it was just 2 trousers and 2 t-shirts... so by 1:45pm I was done already... after doing the laundry I went to the wel and drew up some water and took to the bath room, took off my dresses and then I took my bath which I felt cooler and smoother ...
Immediately after that I my stomach was singing some praise and worship songs telling me how I'm maltreating them with starvation.. so I felt their pain and I made some jellof rice .. it was just simple jellof rice so it didn't take me me wrong.. just within 42mins I was done with the rice, later on I allowed it to cool and dry abit.. i then ran along and got some pear so that I could eat with my rice .. you know for me to eat jellof rice without pear is always difficult especially jellof rice .. so after getting the pear I served the rice .. I circled it with pear on the bed and then I switched on my laptop, following one of my favourite shows sleepy hollow ..
20210413_195157.png

20210413_195224.png

20210413_195242.png

20210413_195308.png

While eating I was watching the movie and smiling ... I watched 4 episodes... at about 4;40pm I stopped and then I prepared and ran along to the studio to do my #musicforsteem week 133 contest ... when I got there I did a cover for John legend in the song All Of Me ....
After that my boss gave me some wine ... baron de Madrid.. which I was drinking while working...

20210413_195629.png

20210413_195649.png

it felt good though .. so after the studio I returned home at about 6:30pm..
When I got home and I browsed through steem and then posted #musicforsteem... #mybestdaycontest and that was how my day passed 😁.
I hope that it was worth reading .
Thank you!
Proudly a steem cameroonian 🙏❤

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @saxopedia from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much steemit team, gratitude to @saxopedia,@steemcurator04 account .I'm honoured for this .i will do my best to be updated and always posting good content so that i can get more attention

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82