Steem Cameroon Best Day Contest - 19-07-2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Everyone is doing well I hope so! Today after a while am coming back with another edition of #mybestdaycontest... I'm going to be sharing some few events that made my 18th of July 2021, I'm very happy to let you know that July is my birth month and so many things are happening to me positively... I've been having alot of goodluck and good fortune since my birthday passed on the 8th of July.. financial blessings , material blessings and many other sort of blessings...
Yesterday the very first event that happened which made my day fantastic was the fact that my friend(female) surprised me with something that I never expected, infact with something that I was tongue tight ... something that no one has ever done for me ...
Do you want to know what she did!😁
She surprised me with 3 new materials

20210719_080455.jpg
One material

20210719_080500.jpg
Another material

20210719_080514.jpg
The last material

20210719_080534.jpg
All 3 materials together

, asking me to sew any 3 dresses of my choice , it didn't only end there, she still removed some money and asked me to use it to pay the tailor who will do the sewing of the dress...
I was tongue tight, i didn't know weather to lie down or stand up straight and embrace her , funny thing is that she did this because I played the piano and touched her heart so she thought of how she could return the joy she felt inside ... this made my yesterday Sunday so so amazing that i was just smiling through out
Another incident that made my day very perfect was the fact that one of my friends still agitated in the United States(America) whom I haven't even been communicating with due to his schooling schedule surprised me , this dude has been away for a very long time like per say 9 years abroad and always just got to us once in a while to greet
Below is his picture

FB_IMG_16262965719830697.jpg

FB_IMG_16262965679659458.jpg

After 7 years of schooling he started working , some few days ago he asked if I had finished school and how school was going , i said it was not easy on my side due to the heavy fee that I'm paying , then he said it's just that he hasn't started working... it was nothing to me anyway .. it was only yesterday Sunday that i discovered that he had sent me 300$ making it 150k directly to my mobile money Cameroonian number

20210719075135.jpg

I didn't know what to do.. he only said that i should use it for my upkeep.. I was so so happy when I saw his message on Facebook since he doesn't use whatsapp..

20210714211147.jpg

That was the second incident that made my day so glorious you know i was so so happy , having a friend like that is so rare..

The last thing that made my day was the fact that in the evening my producer and manager

IMG-20210709-WA0032.jpg

with whom I work with in the hospital surprisingly gave me 5k in the evening that it was just for me to buy e drink and no strings attached .. OMG I was so so so so happy that I smiled through out, it was already evening , so I ran as fast as possible and I ordered some roasted well spiced fish and returned home to fist ontop

20210716_214639.jpg

... atleast yesterday Sunday was the best day of the week I can't still forget the joy of yesterday... thank you all for reading through my post, i will see you on the next #mybestdaycontest post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Chaiii the way I'm enjoying your day ehhh.
From one surprise to another. It's really awesome.
I pray God keeps surrounding you with quality friends and not just quantity.

And I connect to the grace as well oooo

 3 years ago 

@larissa237 my personal person.. i miss you.. thanks so much for that lovely reply to my post.. u r an angel sweetheart...
Keep steeming.. indeed my day was awesome.. i had some nice things that governed my day you know ❤
#sppap
#power-up

 3 years ago 

We thank God

 3 years ago 

Merde, this day really qualifies as a best day of the week.
You are so blessed to have wonderful friends.

 3 years ago 

Exactly bro you i love the way you are active.. good job ..always tag me on ur post

 3 years ago 

Okay bro👍

 3 years ago 

You will tell me who this girl is😁 Rex share that doh massa the Bible says share my momo de wait

 3 years ago 

hahahahahah tell me basssss na which verse d talk that kana thing for bible?momo dey bible? Hahaha that nga na ma special nga massa.. but no tell man eh😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Chia boy ypu be minister of enjoyment hahahahaha keep winning bro

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha bro maybe i go last apply for that post nor

 3 years ago (edited)

My God! What we call the gift of men i love what God does, we don't look for men we look for the person who has all men and he used men to bless us. I'm happy for you bro. Indeed it has lifted up a burden from your shoulders. The days are getting better and better. The lord is still alive

You see that girl who bought materials for you, she's wife material

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51