You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game: 12-06-2022 (A Happy Birthday To Me as I'm +1)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

@chiabertrand,
#HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
#HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
#HAPPY BIRTHDAY
#HAPPY BIRTHDAY
#HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU

..... HIP HIP HIP HURRY
Indeed you ought to be happy on such a day, most people don't get the oppurtiny to even see their birthdays like you've done, i love how calm and gentle you've celebrated your birthday, my special wish for you is that let all your heart desires be granted and that you should be blessed with what ever you touch and you do, let the protection of God be on your head,
How i wish that i could be there to wish you personally, your cake looks yummy and your outfit is stunning,congratulations to this new age, send my food...
Wait a minute, do you mean a boy actually prepared that food?🙊🙊 cus it looks so so delicious ... the drinks are famishing..
I have resteemed your post bro
Much love from @rexiano
🎶😉❤❤❤

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wooow all this awesome wishes for me bro ..ooh God,I'm overwhelmed with this wishes..,hahaha it's his sister that prepared the food .woow I'm happy you re-steem my post ..for that reason I owe you something..your words of encouragement and wishes are just outstanding

 3 years ago 

Hahahahaha i love you bro❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81