You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My appreciation to the steem Cameroon community

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hey @metugegacy, i must confess to you .... this is the best thing which you've done, by appreciating those who helped you while you were indeed, i love that initiative,me myself I'm going to do a post to thank everyone once i have paid my fees, I'm glad that we were able to support you in one way or the other, my greatest joy is to hear that your mum is very fine and strong and healthy now.. and that the little support was able to help your beautiful lovely mum.. you are such a good child to come out in the open like that and plead for help to assist your mum despite your status in life, the good Lord will bless you and keep your mum long enough for you to enjoy her...
Keep updating us with your mum's health status as we continue praying for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55