You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cameroon Charity Project | School Fees for @Rexiano

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

@nafisatu,
What will i do without people like you! People who fear God, people who speak only God things, people who love unconditionally, people who sacrifice for others, thats the person you are, i love you❤
I will fear not, i know all of you have my back.. this is one of the most sweetest moments in my life.. taking out time to write such a sweet comment on a post dedicated to me is so so sweet of you.. i feel so so encouraged..😭😭
God will also bless you too in everything you do.. and if its you tommoro I'll also put in everything that i can to make sure that you are happy.. long live @steem-cameroon, long live @steem
Long live charity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60