My Steemit Status Recorder Volume 1 : 03/09/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Body

I persieve that today is the last day of the contest,since the post stated that it was running till friday 3rd of this month,i am happy that i got to participate in almost all days, today is the 4th day and i am glad that i got amazing status updates for us

Today i started my day with a little something about #promo-steem

20210903_150429.jpg
Promoting steem has been really one of my heart burning desires,so i started with that,secondly
My second status was now about going more further to say was steemit was all about

20210903_150503.jpg

Am glad that through my status, many people called me to give them more details about the platform, also to create them accounts , in due time i will reveal this newbies,
What came up next was me trying to tell my friends to dream big because , you can go anywhere that your mind thinks of, i did this by sharing a pic of the studio where i work.

20210903_150528.jpg
I was happy because i know that in one way or the other my words must have encouraged and made someone somewhere to dream big.
While browsing on facebook today, i came accross this post where i saw a screenshort of a shakira fake account asking for money from someone that he/she was gonna pay back, $1000 or so, but it was really funny cus she said ZAMINA MINA EH EH,WAKA WAKA EH EHaccording to user those lyrics meant something.. so it was funny to me and i decided to share it on my whatsapp status for others to laugh as well hahaha

20210903_152931.jpg

After that i also shared a very important update which was very personal, i have a single musical release on 5th september 2021 sunday, the video is ready already , so i wanted to steer up the minds and hearts of my fans,about my video release on sunday, so i shared the cover art made for it on my status

20210903_153004.jpg
Thanks alot for passing through, am very happy and greatful to @fombae and @steem-cameroon, that i have successfully went through this new contest created by them,
Together we will build our community and kingdom on steemit💯
#Promo-Steem
#Spapp
#Power-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62