THE DIARYGAME: 10/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)
()

Hello steem family. Hope we all are doing great and better as I bring you this edition of my diary post. Diary post for today Monday the 10th of May 2021.
Firstly, I woke up at 2:00am then since I wasn’t in the best of my health, I decided not to do anything this night but to get back to bed and rest well. After a great moment and night of rest I woke up finally at 6:00am very relieved from the headache and pain I had previously. Firstly, I went to the bath, freshened up then I took some vitamins then had breakfast and took the morning dose of my medication from which I left for our usual Monday service. I had a wonderful moment in his presence with prayers for my destiny and family. I left church at about 11:30am where I went to a shop in the quarter and got some food items. I bought means then came and my kiddo placed it on the fire while I had a moment of reflection, meditation, planning and strategizing for my life. Next, I watched a 2-hour video that was so enriching, exposing and challenging me to work harder for my vision of impacting the world not just intellectually but all round. From there the beans was already ready so I Went in prepared it. Next, I received one of my other kid brothers who came to check on me. I had a wonderful moment with him.

![IMG_20210510_162650.jpg]()

IMG_20210510_162730.jpg

he was so excited being with me once again ![IMG_20210510_162756.jpg]()

Next, I decided to go to church for our Monday choir meeting. So, he decided that we go together so he too could hurry home. The next thing I did while to church is that I saw some stake yams that were really growing fresh then I decided to snap.

IMG_20210510_163211.jpg

IMG_20210510_163218.jpg

Those yams were really fresh. Upon my arrival in church we had some teachings on ministry and music then a few minutes rehearsal.

IMG_20210510_184758.jpg

It was a wonderful time in his presence and it was already 6pm when I got home, I boiled rice then we at together with the beans,
IMG_20210510_215008.jpg

I had a time of discussion with my kiddo to make sure he is aligned with the patterns of God spiritually and also aligned with his academics. I made him to understand that that’s all I need from him now. To make the Lord proud by living in holiness and then make I and his family proud by presenting excellent results in school. After which I took my evening dose for my medications, mentored a steem mentee @blaiseyn on some issues and updates on steemit. He is new and will soon be introduced on the platform.
I began studying about trumpets and did some research on differenty types then i saw what i was looking for. Its a strong passion in me to be a trumpeter as well as a saxophonist so i began doing my findings today. i saw the foolowing that i loved.

download (34).jpg

download (30).jpg

download (33).jpg
[source]https://www.google.com/search?q=trumpetS&sxsrf=ALeKk03Ll8ViXUizhnCZ9R05cYRe2sEzIQ:1620681113125&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=2ahUKEwjIv6rQg8DwAhUJkxQKHRXVBHgQ_AUoAnoECAEQBA

I studied against my exams, then wrote down my diary before I retired to bed. The day was wonderful as I was so glad to once again be on my feet strong and better. I am grateful that you have been there to follow through with me

@booming01
@booming02
@blaisebass
@saxopedia
@thegreens
@cryptokannon
@njiatanga
@stefano.massari

Sort:  

Hi @rapharchick thanks for walking us through your day.. I like this picture of stake yams!

I write to invite you to a short survey about your Steemit activities. My name is Soyoung Park, a doctoral student who studies Steemit users’ value-making activities and personal data practices. Upon your survey completion, you will receive 2 Steem coins. This should take no more than 15 min. If you are interested, please check out this survey link: https://utexas.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_ePzVeLUf8BCladf

Plus, I want to note that the legitimacy of this survey, as well as my account, has been endorsed by top witnesses. One of top witnesses once kindly hosted my survey here: https://steemit.com/help/@cryptokannon/dear-kind-heart-steemian-need-your-help-please

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Nice shots with the yam Bruh.
I have a yam farm too.. but I don't think I would be that creative to take pics like that

 3 years ago 

Wow the yam pic is really fresh and encouraging bro .I appreciate the fact that you counsel your kid ones to follow the path of God and also his education

 3 years ago 

So sorry about your health. I am sure you are much better now.
The staked yam picture reminds me of Jack the Giant slayer and the Giant beans he planted. You remember that story we were taught in school.
The trumpets like really attractive.
Being in line with the things of God on your life is the highest gift you can give to yourself. Rapture is around the corner we need to be more careful the way we live.
That beans ohh. Food is calling my name.
Thank you for sharing your day. ..
#twopercent
#affable
#cameroon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68