THE DIARY GAME: THURSDAY 28TH OCTORBER 2021(Still insearch of My cousin)

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Hello my lovely people. Great admins and dear readers hope we all are doing well as I present to you this diary post for Thursday 28th of October 2021. The day was one full of mixed feelings. I woke up as early as 6am with a very stressed mind. My junior cousin who lives with me has been no where to be found for over 48hours. This has left me in a devastating state even while sleeping. When I woke up, I prepared myself for school and succeeded to arrive school in time. When I arrived school, I was having a very worried mind. So, I could only be in the office. I didn’t teach today. I was in school till 2pm when my boss called me to meet him in town. We shopped some items and later had a meal at the new century restaurant. I was gradually getting relieved from the stress.

IMG-20211028-WA0019.jpeg

From there it was already evening. By 6:30pm we rushed to the barber’s place where we had our hairs barbed after which I arrived my house.

IMG-20211028-WA0024.jpeg

When I got home, we didn’t have electricity so I was just listening to some worship on my laptop until the battery ran to below 30 percent. While discussing with some people on WhatsApp, I wrote down my diary game. And also shared some information on the upcoming congress in Douala which we have 5 days left.

IMG-20211026-WA0004.jpg

Later watched a movie whose title is “211”. That was how my day was spent. Its not been easy going through the day with little or no knowledge on the whereabout of my brother but I thank God for life nevertheless. Thanks for being there to read this episode of my diary game. Hoping to see you on the next.
Shalom
@saxopedia
@majerius
@thegreens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63