THE DIARY GAME: 09/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago

Hello to you on the other side hope you are doing well if not I’m sure it better. Stay focused as I bring to you today’s edition of my diary post. Diary post for Sunday the 9th of may 2020. My day began as early as 5am but still yet I just kept lying on the bed since I was still very weak by 7:45am I challenged my self, woke up then straight away I went to the bath where I freshened up then took my bath. Next even though it was a very slow process, I dressed then made some Lipton for myself.

IMG_20210509_080135.jpg cup of lipton

There was hot water available already in the water heater so this made the work easier. After taking the Lipton, I began again though very slowly to trek to church. I decided to trek so I could exercise my muscles a little. Arrived church then service went on till then end very successful.
IMG_20210509_093310.jpg my day in church
Next, I greeted some few people who saw a face in me that showed I wasn’t fine at all. After that I went home then called my doctor since he had given me a rendezvous to meet him today so he could do some consultations. He told me to come to his clinic at 5:30pm. So, after church I went home then realized I am going to face some shortages in finances when I immediately I contacted @thegreens for his banking services and in less than no time I received an alert. His services are really wonderful and I encourage every steemian to use them. I was though happy as this is my first ever withdrawal on steemit. And it came in to manage my health. After that I went to the kitchen and managed to do some omelets which we ate with bread.

IMG_20210509_160252.jpg

IMG_20210509_160930.jpg Lunch

Then before I knew it was 5:30pm so I started off for the clinic and upon my arrival the doctor attained to me at he gave me a new set of medications.

IMG_20210509_180649.jpg

IMG_20210509_183839.jpg

IMG_20210509_190534.jpg

From there I sent money for my gas then I retired home where I rested well, ate took some tea with bread then consumed my medications for the evening the drugs were really plentiful and heavy

IMG_20210509_183625.jpg

IMG_20210509_190534.jpg

Next, i did few chattings with some people then wrote down this diary. The day indeed has been a good once even in the poor health I thank God it’s still getting better. It hasnt been an easy job taking all the pictures posted. But determination breaks barriers. Thanks for being there to read this edition of my diary post and see you on the next

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Weeh bro sorry fo your poor health.i pray God put his healings hands upon you

 3 years ago 

Ashia for your ill health .just seeing plenty drugs so me don already well.

Thank you for the testimony on @thegreensbank.
Together we shall move the mountain.

 3 years ago 

Oh am sorry for your health,I wish u a quick recovery.i think when i will be doing my first withdrawal I will contact @thegreens

Being in bad health is one of the worst feelings in life but i pray you be alrught very very soon✔

 3 years ago 

Cool. You saw it right to trek to church it was really of great help to your muscles.
Waouh that's nice to know that your first withdrawal went on very well and smoothly to help you purchase stuff for your health.
Concerning the drugs don't you think taking them all in bunch is kinda risky? It's better you take them one kind after the other to avoid drug interactions.
I'm happy you're feeling better now.
#affable #twopercent #cameroon

 3 years ago 

Tracking is very good exercise
Please try to take drugs for at least 3 days before you can get any effect. Quick recovery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65