THE DIARY GAME:07/05/2021

in Steem Cameroon3 years ago (edited)

Greeting steemSEA nation trust we all are fine and cool as you follow this episode of my diary post. It’s the post for Friday the 7th of May 2020. I woke up at 6:30 and had morning devotion and meditation after which I had a deep moment pf reflection then I went to the bath and freshened up. Then called the economics teacher to make use of my class which was the first period while I am going to use hers which is the second. This was because I had a bulk of articles to read on the Tefconnect platform.

52772081-40129957.jpg

image source:
From that I wrote my application for a certain funding and training program for Cameroonian entrepreneurs. After that I was already running late even for the second period. By 8:40 I was in the form three class where we digested part of the concept of the internet today. And after my period I wanted to start marking scripts for the previous day and not long after I went to the form two class and administered their own test.

IMG_20210507_101847.jpg

After which we did corrections immediately.
By 11am I had a chat and counselling with some students then I went home as early as 12 noon since I was preparing to write my own exams back there in the university from Tuesday. Before I left school, I had received a parcel from one of my students. It was a bottle of juice and some cakes. I arrived home at about 12:30 pm then I opened the parcel at began feasting on the cakes as the juice too was very committed to its role; pushing down the cake.

IMG_20210507_122718.jpg

After that I answered a quiz on the TEFCONNECT platform for module 2 of the training program.

image.png

Studied then rested again till 4:30pm when I left to check on a studio that was for rent. But since it wasn’t so comfortable, I forfeited it. And went to church for day 5 of our 1-month prayer program. From church I arrived home, And we finished some spaghetti that was prepared the previous day.

IMG_20210507_203755.jpg

From there I studied my book until I wrote my diary, planned for the next day then retired to bed.

@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemcurator0
@booming01
@booming02
@anroja
@steem.sea
@ernaerningsih
@steemseacurator
@el-nailul
@radjasalman
@muzack1
@nazarul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That's beautiful you anticipate entrepreneurship while working as a civil servant. Hihihihi that's beautiful. Your days are always busy. But one question this one the church is on program and I see planet Cocktail Like this did you fast??

 3 years ago 

impart great knowledge into the the kids friend

 3 years ago 

You really had a busy day full of activities till the end
Nice diary
And courage in building our children for a better future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68